Dockerfiles
19 months agoupdated jre and rserve source master
gebele [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
updated jre and rserve source

19 months agoupdated jre and rserve source
gebele [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
updated jre and rserve source

23 months agoprepared for gem install
gebele [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 13:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
prepared for gem install

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/Dockerfiles
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/Dockerfiles

2 years agolazar master and development
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
lazar master and development

2 years agocleanup and re-order
gebele [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
cleanup and re-order

2 years agoadded lazar dockerfile
gebele [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
added lazar dockerfile

2 years agomongodb and rserve
Christoph Helma [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
mongodb and rserve