ModNanoTox
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/ModNanoTox master
dv [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/ModNanoTox

6 years agoAdded lazar log files for D4.2
dv [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Added lazar log files for D4.2

6 years agoAdded usage.
davor [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Added usage.

6 years agoAdding initial isaconfig files
dv [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Adding initial isaconfig files

One folder with the raw xml files and a zip archive file of this folder.

6 years agoInitial commit
davor [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:14:26 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]
Initial commit