dataset
8 years agoChangeLog master oldarch v4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 10:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
ChangeLog

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.2.0'
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.2.0'

8 years ago switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0 , remove EOL whitespace, update ChangeLog release/v3.2.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
 switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0 , remove EOL whitespace, update ChangeLog

8 years agofix content-type for json
rautenberg [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
fix content-type for json

8 years agoAdded pc / jl changes.
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:26:22 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Added pc / jl changes.

8 years agoMerge branch 'pc_unified_from_jl' into development
David Vorgrimmler [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pc_unified_from_jl' into development

8 years agoUploading master via RestClient pc_unified_from_jl
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Uploading master via RestClient

8 years agoRemoved Java ENV
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 07:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Removed Java ENV

8 years agoRemove PC descriptor
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 07:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Remove PC descriptor

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development'; commit 'e145f4add589228ee9b2aa5500396035668... jl
davor [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development'; commit 'e145f4add589228ee9b2aa5500396035668b5085' into jl

8 years agoFixed dataset uri bug in load_dataset.
davor [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Fixed dataset uri bug in load_dataset.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' into jl
davor [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development' into jl

8 years agofix id-multithread issue via id-file
mguetlein [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
fix id-multithread issue via id-file

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' into jl
davor [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' into jl

Conflicts:
application.rb

8 years agoadd cleanup method for failed crossvalidations
mguetlein [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
add cleanup method for failed crossvalidations

8 years agoAdded description of pcdesc
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Added description of pcdesc

8 years agoSupport for progress (task)
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Support for progress (task)

8 years agoAdded pc descriptor calc service
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Added pc descriptor calc service

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development numeric pc v3.0.0 v3.0.1 v3.1.0
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

8 years agorequire opentox gem in ~>3
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
require opentox gem in ~>3

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0'
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0'

9 years agofix: list jsonfiles for GET '/' call | prettify json view in html
mr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
fix: list jsonfiles for GET '/' call | prettify json view in html

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/json' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/json' into development

9 years agoyaml export fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
yaml export fixed

9 years agodatasets stored as json (with Yajl) to improve performance
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
datasets stored as json (with Yajl) to improve performance

9 years agomove data directory from public to data / add some subjectids
mr [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
move data directory from public to data / add some subjectids

9 years agofix indent
mr [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
fix indent

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0' v2.1.0
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0'

9 years agoSDF export with data items
Christoph Helma [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
SDF export with data items

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/sdf-import' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/sdf-import' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into feature/sdf-import
Christoph Helma [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' into feature/sdf-import

9 years agosdf upload enabled
Christoph Helma [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
sdf upload enabled

9 years agoAdded support for uri-list and sdf
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Added support for uri-list and sdf

9 years agoSupport for SDF in GET
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Support for SDF in GET

9 years agoadd html support for dataset listing
mguetlein [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
add html support for dataset listing

9 years agohalts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors
Christoph Helma [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 16:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
halts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/dataset
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/dataset

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/dataset into development
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/dataset into development

9 years agoHotfix: forgot to update version
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Hotfix: forgot to update version

9 years agoHotfix: forgot to update version
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Hotfix: forgot to update version

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' v2.0.0
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0'

9 years agoconfigure new version requested opentox-ruby gem
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
configure new version requested opentox-ruby gem

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v1.0.2' into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v1.0.2' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v1.0.2' v1.0.2
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v1.0.2'

9 years agoextensions fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
extensions fixed

9 years agodataset extensions fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
dataset extensions fixed

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' v1.0.1
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1'

9 years agoREADME converted to markdown, .yardopts added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
README converted to markdown, .yardopts added

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' v1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0'

9 years agoREADME updated
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
README updated

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0'
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0'

9 years agoversion bumped to 1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
version bumped to 1.0.0

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:helma/opentox-dataset into development
root [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:helma/opentox-dataset into development

9 years agonext_id fixed
root [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
next_id fixed

9 years agoapplication.rb and .gitignore fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
application.rb and .gitignore fixed

9 years agodatamapper removed, file storage implemented
Christoph Helma [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
datamapper removed, file storage implemented

9 years agodatamapper removed, file based storage
root [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
datamapper removed, file based storage

9 years agofix correct setting of subjecit and read rack.input only once
mguetlein [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 09:47:35 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
fix correct setting of subjecit and read rack.input only once

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'rautenberg-dataset/development' into development
mguetlein [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'rautenberg-dataset/development' into development

9 years agodisable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling
mguetlein [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
disable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling

9 years agodo not try to save dataset unless no id given
mguetlein [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
do not try to save dataset unless no id given

9 years agoget subjectid from api-wrapper helper
mr [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
get subjectid from api-wrapper helper

9 years agoadd html support for get dataset
mguetlein [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
add html support for get dataset

9 years agoA&A
mr [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
A&A

9 years agoA&A
mr [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
A&A

9 years agoget subjectid also out of request headers for delete
mr [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
get subjectid also out of request headers for delete

9 years agorename token_id to subjectid
mr [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
rename token_id to subjectid

9 years agoremove token_id from datasets
mr [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
remove token_id from datasets

9 years agoa&a
mr [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
a&a

9 years agomerge with helma/development
mr [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
merge with helma/development

9 years agoopentox-ruby gem in config.ru
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
opentox-ruby gem in config.ru

9 years agoopentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
opentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby

9 years agostatus 503 for rejected tasks
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
status 503 for rejected tasks

9 years agolazar predictions and toxcreate are working
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
lazar predictions and toxcreate are working

9 years agoAdapted to new wrapper version, yard documentation added.
Christoph Helma [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Adapted to new wrapper version, yard documentation added.

9 years agonew API with support for external services (initial version)
Christoph Helma [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
new API with support for external services (initial version)

10 years agosimplified version of OwlSerializer, RDF/XML for algorithm/lazar, RDF/XML for annotat...
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
simplified version of OwlSerializer, RDF/XML for algorithm/lazar, RDF/XML for annotations,compounds, features in dataset

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into test
Christoph Helma [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into test

Conflicts:

application.rb

10 years agointermediary commit for new owl serializer
Christoph Helma [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
intermediary commit for new owl serializer

10 years agoowl cache temporarily deactivated
Christoph Helma [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
owl cache temporarily deactivated

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development

Conflicts:

application.rb

10 years agoadd metadata functionality
mguetlein [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
add metadata functionality

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5

10 years agoapi wrapper bumped to 1.6.4
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
api wrapper bumped to 1.6.4

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3

10 years agoobsolete rakefiles removed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
obsolete rakefiles removed

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development

10 years agofile property removed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
file property removed

10 years agoremove not necessary Yaml.load
mguetlein [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
remove not necessary Yaml.load

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 07:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development

Conflicts:

application.rb

10 years agoreplace tabs with 2spaces, changed only one line: owl_to_yaml
mguetlein [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
replace tabs with 2spaces, changed only one line: owl_to_yaml

10 years agoowl and csv parsing disabled
Christoph Helma [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
owl and csv parsing disabled

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development