feature
7 years agogem description added master
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 19:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
gem description added

7 years agogem configurations fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
gem configurations fixed

7 years ago.gitignore added
Christoph Helma [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
.gitignore added

7 years agoInitial commit
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Initial commit