in-silico
16 months agoreordered projects master
gebele [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
reordered projects

3 years agoadd NMSA presentation
rautenberg [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 15:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
add NMSA presentation

3 years agofix typo
rautenberg [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fix typo

3 years agofix typo
rautenberg [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 11:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
fix typo

3 years agoadd OpenTox 2016 presentation
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add OpenTox 2016 presentation

3 years agoadd OpenTox Euro 2016 Presentation
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
add OpenTox Euro  2016 Presentation

3 years agoadd athens workshop 2016 to presentations
rautenberg [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
add athens workshop 2016 to presentations

3 years agoadd athens workshop 2016 to presentations
rautenberg [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add athens workshop 2016 to presentations

3 years agoAdd in-silico-methods 2012 presentation
Micha Rautenberg [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add in-silico-methods 2012 presentation

3 years agoadd nano-lazar to software list, add Dublin slides
root [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
add nano-lazar to software list, add Dublin slides

3 years agoadd OpenTox Dublin 2015 presentation
root [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
add OpenTox Dublin 2015 presentation

3 years agopresentation list
Micha Rautenberg [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
presentation list

3 years agoadd presentation page and presentations
Christoph Helma [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
add presentation page and presentations

3 years agogeneral refreshed layout;fixed typos;made links external
gebele [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
general refreshed layout;fixed typos;made links external

5 years agoaddress changed in about.haml
Christoph Helma [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
address changed in about.haml

5 years agoaddress updated
root [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
address updated

7 years agonew commercial services description
Christoph Helma [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
new commercial services description

7 years agousing google scholar for publications
Christoph Helma [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
using google scholar for publications

7 years agomissing views added
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
missing views added

7 years agopages restructured, new publication list from google scholar development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
pages restructured, new publication list from google scholar

8 years agosass updated
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
sass updated

8 years agopublications and projects updated
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 20:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
publications and projects updated

8 years agodenis uni homepage added
Christoph Helma [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
denis uni homepage added

8 years agouni homepage added
Christoph Helma [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
uni homepage added

9 years agoML link fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
ML link fixed

9 years agopublications updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
publications updated

10 years agostyling fixed
Christoph Helma [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
styling fixed

10 years agostyling fixed
Christoph Helma [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
styling fixed

10 years agoDenis added as author
Christoph Helma [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Denis added as author

10 years agoemail fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
email fixed

10 years agocontent fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:58:35 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
content fixed

10 years agonew navi
chief [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
new navi

10 years agonavigation bar added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:56:03 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
navigation bar added

10 years agonotice for publications
Christoph Helma [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
notice for publications

10 years agoInitial commit of new in-silico homepage
Christoph Helma [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Initial commit of new in-silico homepage