install
8 years agoBugfix is not longer needed. master
davor [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Bugfix is not longer needed.

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.2.0' v4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.2.0'

8 years agoSupport for bbrc-sample release/v3.2.0
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Support for bbrc-sample

8 years agoAdjusted Ruby + Java Package hint
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 25 May 2012 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Adjusted Ruby + Java Package hint

8 years agoAdded otcheck and nice
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 24 May 2012 09:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Added otcheck and nice

8 years agoMerge branch 'pc_unified_from_jl' into development
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pc_unified_from_jl' into development

8 years agoSet config.sh to default values. pc_unified_from_jl
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Set config.sh to default values.

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' into pc_unified_from_jl
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into pc_unified_from_jl

8 years agoAdded new config file(pc) / R package (validation)
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Added new config file(pc) / R package (validation)

8 years agoFirst commit
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
First commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:47:22 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0'
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:47:03 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0'

8 years agoFixed base install dpkg
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Fixed base install dpkg

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' v3.1.0
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0'

8 years agoadd passenger_max_pool_size to nginx.conf with value 30
rautenberg [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 09:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
add passenger_max_pool_size to nginx.conf with value 30

8 years agoAdded keys file jl
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Added keys file

8 years agoAdded keys for JOElib descriptors
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Added keys for JOElib descriptors

8 years agoFixed PATH problem in otkill
davor [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Fixed PATH problem in otkill

8 years agoFixed PATH problem in otreload.
davor [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Fixed PATH problem in otreload.

8 years agoFixed PATH problem and replaced redis version.
davor [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Fixed PATH problem and replaced redis version.

8 years agoMerge branch 'pc_new_1' into development
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pc_new_1' into development

Conflicts:
config.sh

8 years agoAdded R packages: "randomForest","RANN" pc_new_1
davor [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 08:29:22 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Added R packages: "randomForest","RANN"

8 years agoMerge branch 'caret' into pc_new_1
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'caret' into pc_new_1

8 years agoFixed R lib install caret
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Fixed R lib install

8 years agoAdjusted R installation
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Adjusted R installation

8 years agoTask cleanup method
micha [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:00:36 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Task cleanup method

8 years agofixed search param -S for already installed packs
davor [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
fixed search param -S for already installed packs

8 years agofixed search param -S for already installed packs
gebele [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
fixed search param -S for already installed packs

8 years agoGET and POST should not be free-requests by default (enabling of A&A does nothing...
mguetlein [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
GET and POST should not be free-requests by default (enabling of A&A does nothing until moved to authorize-requests)

8 years agocpsa in own category
davor [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
cpsa in own category

8 years agoFixed bug 7. of http://goo.gl/1InHw
am [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Fixed bug 7. of http://goo.gl/1InHw

8 years agoFixed bugs 1., 2., 6. of http://goo.gl/1InHw
am [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Fixed bugs 1., 2., 6. of http://goo.gl/1InHw

8 years agoRemoved static download url for r packages. They have to be downloaded pc3
davor [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Removed static download url for r packages. They have to be downloaded
manually (only temporarily).

8 years agoChanged download path to archive version
davor [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Changed download path to archive version

8 years agoUpdated download path to new version (robustbase_0.8-0)
davor [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Updated download path to new version (robustbase_0.8-0)

8 years agoFixed typo
davor [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 15:39:14 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Fixed typo

8 years agoAdded LEAPS package
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Added LEAPS package

8 years agoerge branch 'pc' into pc2
ot1 [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
erge branch 'pc' into pc2

Conflicts:
kernlab.sh

8 years agoFixed if statement.
davor [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixed if statement.

8 years agoFixed installation of pls
ot1 [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fixed installation of pls

8 years agoAdded RB
ot1 [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Added RB

8 years agoMerge branch 'pc' into pc2
ot1 [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pc' into pc2

8 years agoFixed backup.
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fixed backup.

8 years agoFixed backup.
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Fixed backup.

8 years agoSupporting MLR install
ot1 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 07:52:54 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Supporting MLR install

8 years agoMerge branch 'pc' of github.com:opentox/install into pc
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pc' of github.com:opentox/install into pc

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' into pc
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' into pc

8 years agominor improvements
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
minor improvements

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' into pc
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' into pc

8 years agoMinor improvements
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:53:05 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Minor improvements

8 years agoMinor improvements
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Minor improvements

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' into pc
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' into pc

8 years agoAdded ambit_descriptors.yaml
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Added ambit_descriptors.yaml

8 years agoInstaller stores tmp files in $HOME/tmp and backups the existing system.
davor [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 11:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Installer stores tmp files in $HOME/tmp and backups the existing system.

8 years agoFixed NGINX_PORT string
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Fixed NGINX_PORT string

8 years agoFixed deletion of /tmp/passenger
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Fixed deletion of /tmp/passenger

8 years agoFixed otconfig in ot-functions
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 09:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Fixed otconfig in ot-functions

8 years agoFixed otkill (ohm port)
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:36:12 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Fixed otkill (ohm port)

8 years agoRe-enabled OB_DONE, always using public checkout
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:14:48 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Re-enabled OB_DONE, always using public checkout

8 years agoFixed nginx installer
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Fixed nginx installer

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/install into development
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/install into development

Conflicts:
config.sh

8 years agoPort 80 default
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:41:40 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Port 80 default

8 years agoUsing separate files for ot-tools
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Using separate files for ot-tools

8 years agoSeparate file for ot-tools
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Separate file for ot-tools

8 years agoFixed PORT to NGINX_PORT
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Fixed PORT to NGINX_PORT

8 years agoFixed PORT to NGINX_PORT
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixed PORT to NGINX_PORT

8 years agoFixed PORT to NGINX_PORT
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Fixed PORT to NGINX_PORT

8 years agoFixed PORT to NGINX_PORT
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Fixed PORT to NGINX_PORT

8 years agoAdded support for OHM port
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Added support for OHM port

8 years agoFixed branch keeping
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Fixed branch keeping

8 years agoFixed nginx.conf
ot1 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Fixed nginx.conf

8 years agoFixed otkill: only my processes
ot1 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Fixed otkill: only my processes

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/install into development
ot1 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/install into development

Conflicts:
config.sh

8 years agoFixed PORT in nginx.conf
ot1 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Fixed PORT in nginx.conf

8 years agoAdded hint to pubkey at github
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Added hint to pubkey at github

8 years agoBetter hint for colons
ot1 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Better hint for colons

8 years agoSearch full name in gem list
davor [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 14:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Search full name in gem list

8 years agoRemoved sudo
davor [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Removed sudo

8 years agoMinor fixes
davor [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Minor fixes

8 years agoAdded support for PORT
davor [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Added support for PORT

8 years agoAdded tmp folder to .opentox
David Vorgrimmler [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Added tmp folder to .opentox

8 years agoFixing symlink creation: restored '/' at end of target path
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fixing symlink creation: restored '/' at end of target path

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.1' v3.0.1
mr [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.1'

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0' into development
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0' v3.0.0
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0'

8 years agoadd ontology service to config
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
add ontology service to config

9 years agoyaml_hosts changed to json_hosts
Christoph Helma [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
yaml_hosts changed to json_hosts

9 years agofix: have toxcreate/model/[n] uris in A&A
mr [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:47:05 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
fix: have toxcreate/model/[n] uris in A&A

9 years agofix in A&A config
mr [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
fix in A&A config

9 years agofix in A&A config
mr [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
fix in A&A config

9 years agofix typo v2.1.0
mr [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
fix typo

9 years agosolve merge conflicts with release/v2.1.0
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
solve merge conflicts with release/v2.1.0

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0
mr [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0

9 years agoWaiting for RACK
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 11:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Waiting for RACK

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git://github.com/opentox/install into development
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of git://github.com/opentox/install into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into release/v2.1.0
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into release/v2.1.0

9 years agoFixed DIR restauration
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fixed DIR restauration

9 years agoFixed pwd
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Fixed pwd

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development