ist-models
4 years agoAdded RAT data master
mguetlein [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Added RAT data

5 years agoupdate for grid search with features
mguetlein [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
update for grid search with features

5 years agoadd grid search scripts
mguetlein [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
add grid search scripts

5 years agofix md
mguetlein [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:05:26 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
fix md

5 years agofix md
mguetlein [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
fix md

5 years agoadd fetch, change URI storing in config.rb, add documentation in README
mguetlein [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:56:48 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
add fetch, change URI storing in config.rb, add documentation in README

5 years agoinital commit more documentation will be added
mguetlein [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
inital commit more documentation will be added

5 years agoInitial commit
davor [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Initial commit