kazius-alerts
2 years agoconsensus prediction removed master
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
consensus prediction removed

2 years agoanother cut+paste error fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:03:23 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
another cut+paste error fixed

2 years agogem version update
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
gem version update

2 years agopaste error fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
paste error fixed

2 years agogemspec added, backup files removed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:47:41 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
gemspec added, backup files removed

2 years agoinitial commit
Christoph Helma [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
initial commit