lazar-gui
12 months agogsfonts for R plots added master
Christoph Helma [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 17:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
gsfonts for R plots added

12 months agoswagger removed development 1.4.2
Christoph Helma [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 10:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
swagger removed

12 months agodatabase prepopulation with PubChem CId's, permission for /api path fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
database prepopulation with PubChem CId's, permission for /api path fixed

12 months agobatch mode disabled, lazar-gui gem path and permissions fixed in Dockerfile 1.4.1
Christoph Helma [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 10:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
batch mode disabled, lazar-gui gem path and permissions fixed in Dockerfile

12 months agodevelopment merged, git links in FAQ.md fixed 1.4.0
Christoph Helma [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
development merged, git links in FAQ.md fixed

12 months agodocker installation as gem, links with port numbers, version 1.4.0 prerelease
Christoph Helma [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
docker installation as gem, links with port numbers, version 1.4.0

12 months agoDockerfile and start script added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Dockerfile and start script added

12 months agoall also_reload calls removed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
all also_reload calls removed

12 months agoanother reload_also statement removed from production
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
another reload_also statement removed from production

12 months agoimproved production settings
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
improved production settings

12 months agodirect gem requirements in config.ru instead of Bundler.require with local paths
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
direct gem requirements in config.ru instead of Bundler.require with local paths

12 months agogem prerelease version 1.4.0.pre.0.gem triple_data_entries
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
gem prerelease version 1.4.0.pre.0.gem

13 months agochange hostname method
gebele [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
change hostname method

13 months agodo not delete batch tr_dataset if one of model tr_dataset;error message if dataset...
gebele [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
do not delete batch tr_dataset if one of model tr_dataset;error message if dataset has no compounds

13 months agoensure dataset parser errors not hidden in a task; check upload by first header;...
gebele [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
ensure dataset parser errors not hidden in a task; check upload by first header; remove_task_data, tasks, prediction dataset, training dataset; js code refinement

13 months agostart render task after file processing is finished
gebele [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
start render task after file processing is finished

13 months agounset and delete js var
gebele [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
unset and delete js var

13 months agoensure xhr requests are https to avoid mixed content issue in browsers
gebele [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
ensure xhr requests are https to avoid mixed content issue in browsers

13 months agooptimize upload task with wait for dataset id
gebele [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 10:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
optimize upload task with wait for dataset id

13 months agorefresh batch dataset in task wait loop
gebele [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 07:50:28 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
refresh batch dataset in task wait loop

13 months agointroduce task for upload and parse to dataset
gebele [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
introduce task for upload and parse to dataset

13 months agooptimize batch table size; mute task progress js functions
gebele [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
optimize batch table size; mute task progress js functions

13 months agoadd API link; no plots for git
gebele [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:42:03 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
add API link; no plots for git

14 months agorefined confusion matrixes
gebele [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
refined confusion matrixes

14 months agoremoved awstats;model details without separation buttons;restructured details table...
gebele [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
removed awstats;model details without separation buttons;restructured details table;adjust info with warning;reordered positive first

14 months agouse png format for plots avoiding css overwrite from svg objects and better browser...
gebele [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
use png format for plots avoiding css overwrite from svg objects and better browser performance

14 months agoadd plots with div toggles
gebele [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
add plots with div toggles

14 months agouse wait animation instead approx prediction time
gebele [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
use wait animation instead approx prediction time

14 months agoassume approx prediction time
gebele [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
assume approx prediction time

14 months agokill task pid if page is reloaded
gebele [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
kill task pid if page is reloaded

14 months agosimplify js code;reorder js code;
gebele [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
simplify js code;reorder js code;

14 months agomoved form js functions to lazar-gui.js
gebele [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
moved form js functions to lazar-gui.js

14 months agomoved batch js functions to lazar-gui.js
gebele [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
moved batch js functions to lazar-gui.js

14 months agoadjust approx task time
gebele [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
adjust approx task time

14 months agoensure correct response content-type
gebele [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:01:52 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
ensure correct response content-type

14 months agolinks for ppv and npv;fixed overflow in modal
gebele [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 11:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
links for ppv and npv;fixed overflow in modal

14 months agoreorder validation statistics
gebele [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 08:26:18 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
reorder validation statistics

14 months agoregex for tpr tnr
gebele [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 12:47:24 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
regex for tpr tnr

14 months agouse accept value for rates
gebele [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
use accept value for rates

14 months agoall cv values for classification models
gebele [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
all cv values for classification models

14 months agouse prediction to csv;edit info text
gebele [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
use prediction to csv;edit info text

15 months agoreturn training dataset from source
gebele [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
return training dataset from source

15 months agoupdate routes and mime type and generate server uri for API file
gebele [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
update routes and mime type and generate server uri for API file

15 months agoshow only last warning
gebele [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
show only last warning

15 months agoadd PubChem links for compound cid
gebele [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
add PubChem links for compound cid

15 months agofixed table in model details
gebele [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:02:35 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
fixed table in model details

15 months agoreordered validation stats
gebele [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
reordered validation stats

15 months agosimplify routes
gebele [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
simplify routes

15 months agoupdate with API
gebele [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
update with API

15 months agoremoved comment
gebele [Wed, 29 May 2019 11:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
removed comment

15 months agobefore clean up
gebele [Tue, 28 May 2019 14:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
before clean up

21 months agoadded descriptors list to API
gebele [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
added descriptors list to API

21 months agoremove batch from API
gebele [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:21:16 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
remove batch from API

21 months agofixed csv download;added analytics and batch files
gebele [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
fixed csv download;added analytics and batch files

21 months agoupdate merge ORN
gebele [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
update merge

21 months agoclean out; better response codes; prepare for batch
gebele [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
clean out; better response codes; prepare for batch

22 months agoupdated readme
gebele [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:22:09 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
updated readme

22 months agoupdated readme
gebele [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
updated readme

22 months agoupdate service test
gebele [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
update service test

23 months agoFAQ updated
Christoph Helma [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
FAQ updated

2 years agoreactivate popover
gebele [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
reactivate popover

2 years agoupdated to bs 4
gebele [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
updated to bs 4

2 years agoupdated to bs 4
gebele [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
updated to bs 4

2 years agoreordered;added valtypes enum;
gebele [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
reordered;added valtypes enum;

2 years agoupdated with endpoint list; refined error handling; refined prediction input
gebele [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
updated with endpoint list; refined error handling; refined prediction input

2 years agoupdated API and request path handling
gebele [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
updated API and request path handling

2 years agofixed api content types
gebele [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
fixed api content types

2 years agoadjust link;add logo route
gebele [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:30:14 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
adjust link;add logo route

2 years agoadjust gem paths
gebele [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
adjust gem paths

2 years agocombine gui with rest
gebele [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
combine gui with rest

2 years agobumped version v1.3.1
gebele [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 13:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
bumped version

2 years agofixed tab headers in width
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
fixed tab headers in width

2 years agoupdated gem service commands
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
updated gem service commands

2 years agoupdated readme
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:57:21 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
updated readme

2 years agoupdated readme
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
updated readme

2 years agoshow warnings
gebele [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
show warnings

2 years agofixed name of prediction model
gebele [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
fixed name of prediction model

2 years agofixed merge from development
gebele [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
fixed merge from development

2 years agofollow up master
gebele [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
follow up master

2 years agoversion bump;caret documentation fix
gebele [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
version bump;caret documentation fix

2 years agoupdated faq and qmrf report
gebele [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
updated faq and qmrf report

2 years agochanged info text rebuilding models
gebele [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
changed info text rebuilding models

2 years agochanged model order;added analytics
gebele [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
changed model order;added analytics

2 years agobumped version because added TD50 models and refined qmrf
gebele [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
bumped version because added TD50 models and refined qmrf

3 years agofixed qmrf publications order
gebele [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
fixed qmrf publications order

3 years agodisable batch prediction for public service
gebele [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
disable batch prediction for public service

3 years agoconsistent error handling
gebele [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
consistent error handling

3 years agoqmrf report to lib
gebele [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
qmrf report to lib

3 years agofixes for batch and qmrf
gebele [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
fixes for batch and qmrf

3 years agointroduce batch predictions and QMRF for public service;layout refinements for better...
gebele [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
introduce batch predictions and QMRF for public service;layout refinements for better readability

3 years agofixed cite text and version v1.1.3
gebele [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
fixed cite text and version

3 years agoupdated jsme;warnings;info
gebele [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:03:49 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
updated jsme;warnings;info

3 years agofixed merge from master
gebele [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
fixed merge from master

3 years agobumped version;adjustments for updated lazar library
gebele [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
bumped version;adjustments for updated lazar library

3 years agoadjust required lazar version
gebele [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
adjust required lazar version

3 years agochanged LAZAR_ENV
gebele [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
changed LAZAR_ENV

3 years agobumped version
gebele [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
bumped version

3 years agofixed view for single value probability
gebele [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
fixed view for single value probability

3 years agoissue fixes;added faq
gebele [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:56:03 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
issue fixes;added faq

3 years agomerged development 1.1.1
gebele [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
merged development