lazar-poster
3 years agoupdated onto-viewer master
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
updated onto-viewer

3 years agoadded onto-viewer pdf
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
added onto-viewer pdf

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agofixed references;resized screenshots
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
fixed references;resized screenshots

3 years agoadd full address to footer
rautenberg [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
add full address to footer

3 years agoupdate PDFs
rautenberg [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
update PDFs

3 years agosplit integation Text to blocks
rautenberg [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
split integation Text to blocks

3 years agoadd G. Kilic et al. to references
rautenberg [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:11:43 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
add G. Kilic et al. to references

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agoupdated onto-viewer
gebele [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
updated onto-viewer

3 years agofirst version of integration poster
rautenberg [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
first version of integration poster

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/lazar-poster
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agotext for integration poster
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
text for integration poster

3 years agoadd lazar 2013 publication to services poster
rautenberg [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
add lazar 2013 publication to services poster

3 years agorework of rest and services poster, add PDFs to the repository
rautenberg [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
rework of rest and services poster, add PDFs to the repository

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster
gebele [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agostage save to merge
gebele [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
stage save to merge

3 years agocorrections for services poster
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
corrections for services poster

3 years agounify enanomapper urls to .net
rautenberg [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
unify enanomapper urls to .net

3 years agoadd onto-viewer bibtex
rautenberg [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
add onto-viewer bibtex

3 years agoupdate Services Poster
rautenberg [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
update Services Poster

3 years agomore rest poster, collecting links for services
rautenberg [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
more rest poster, collecting links for services

3 years agorest poster revision
rautenberg [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:17:58 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
rest poster revision

3 years agochange footer, add Grant No, IST address, refine lazar-rest poster
rautenberg [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
change footer, add Grant No, IST address, refine lazar-rest poster

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-poster
rautenberg [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agoadd nano-lazar 1.1.0 DOI
rautenberg [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
add nano-lazar 1.1.0 DOI

3 years agoadded dockercmd.sh for insilicotox/latex
gebele [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
added dockercmd.sh for insilicotox/latex

3 years agoadded commands for use with insilicotox/latex
gebele [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
added commands for use with insilicotox/latex

3 years agolayout for integration poster / reduce block top-margin
rautenberg [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
layout for integration poster / reduce block top-margin

3 years agoadd more rest / integration PDF diagram
rautenberg [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
add more rest / integration PDF diagram

3 years agoadd swagger image
rautenberg [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
add swagger image

3 years agoedit readme
rautenberg [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
edit readme

3 years agoadd contents to the NMSA lazar Rest poster
rautenberg [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
add contents to the NMSA lazar Rest poster

3 years agoadd zenodo publications to bibtex, edit rest poster
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
add zenodo publications to bibtex, edit rest poster

3 years agotwo more templates
rautenberg [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
two more templates

3 years agoadust Makefile
rautenberg [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
adust Makefile

3 years agoadust Makefile
rautenberg [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
adust Makefile

3 years agoadd template for NMSA Malaga poster ontology viewer
rautenberg [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
add template for NMSA Malaga poster ontology viewer

3 years agoadd template for NMSA Malaga IST services poster
rautenberg [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
add template for NMSA Malaga IST services poster

3 years agoadjust style
rautenberg [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
adjust style

3 years agoupdate README
Micha Rautenberg [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:08:31 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
update README

3 years agoclean up, enhance Makefile
rautenberg [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:50:15 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
clean up, enhance Makefile

3 years agoadd a few more things
rautenberg [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
add a few more things

3 years agoadd Bibliography and eNM logo
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 18:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
add Bibliography and eNM logo

3 years agoadd .gitignore
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
add .gitignore

3 years agoadd IST logo in eps
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add IST logo in eps

3 years agoset poster size to A0, separate theme colors to xtra file, adjust block title height
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
set poster size to A0, separate theme colors to xtra file, adjust block title height

3 years agoadd README contents with usage examples
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
add README contents with usage examples

3 years agoadd README contents with usage examples
rautenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
add README contents with usage examples

3 years agoadd markdown files
rautenberg [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
add markdown files

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-poster
rautenberg [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-poster

3 years agoInitial commit
Micha Rautenberg [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Initial commit

3 years agoinitial poster with example
rautenberg [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
initial poster with example