lazar-public-data
2 years agominor fixes to endpoint names master
gebele [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
minor fixes to endpoint names

2 years agoadded LOAEL
gebele [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
added LOAEL

2 years agoadd regression model in test build
gebele [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
add regression model in test build

2 years agoensure descriptors are loaded
gebele [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
ensure descriptors are loaded

2 years agoensure descriptors are loaded
gebele [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:51:19 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
ensure descriptors are loaded

2 years agoensure descriptors are loaded
gebele [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
ensure descriptors are loaded

2 years agoleave the dump dir
gebele [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
leave the dump dir

2 years agostring fixes;set rule and todo for dump with linked container
gebele [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
string fixes;set rule and todo for dump with linked container

2 years agorm only if dir exists
gebele [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
rm only if dir exists

2 years agoadded file to test automatic build
gebele [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
added file to test automatic build

2 years agoadded TD50 datasets
gebele [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
added TD50 datasets

3 years agoname changed
gebele [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
name changed

3 years agoadded qmrf metadata
gebele [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
added qmrf metadata

3 years agofinaly fixed the daphnia dataset mol to mmol -log10 conversion
gebele [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
finaly fixed the daphnia dataset mol to mmol -log10 conversion

3 years agoadded daphnia converted to mmol
gebele [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
added daphnia converted to mmol

3 years agoadded daphnia converted to mmol
gebele [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 10:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
added daphnia converted to mmol

3 years agoadded units
gebele [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
added units

3 years agorefinements
gebele [Tue, 23 May 2017 11:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
refinements

3 years agosmall adjustments
gebele [Thu, 4 May 2017 10:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
small adjustments

3 years agoadded new mutagenicity dataset
gebele [Thu, 4 May 2017 10:01:48 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
added new mutagenicity dataset

3 years agodelete models without drop the whole db;work with central db
gebele [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
delete models without drop the whole db;work with central db

3 years agosort
gebele [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
sort

3 years agohandled requirement
gebele [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
handled requirement

3 years agorenamed activities
gebele [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
renamed activities

3 years agoupdated scripts and readme
gebele [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
updated scripts and readme

3 years agoadded update script
gebele [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
added update script

3 years agofixed rule
gebele [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
fixed rule

3 years agoadjusted paths
gebele [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
adjusted paths

3 years agore-init
gebele [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
re-init