lazar-rest
2 years agofix typo master
gebele [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fix typo

2 years agofix full URL in contact data
Micha Rautenberg [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fix full URL in contact data

3 years agoadapt code to lazar 1.0.0
rautenberg [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
adapt code to lazar 1.0.0

3 years agofinish version 1.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:44:57 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
finish version 1.0.0

3 years agofix typo in api.json
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
fix typo in api.json

3 years agofix typo in api.json
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix typo in api.json

3 years agorefine API calls
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
refine API calls

3 years agorefine API calls
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
refine API calls

3 years agorefine API calls
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
refine API calls

3 years agorefine API calls
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
refine API calls

3 years agoVersion to 1.0.0, predict nanoparticle API
rautenberg [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Version to 1.0.0, predict nanoparticle API

3 years agoset License to GPL3
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
set License to GPL3

3 years agoedit README add some links v1.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
edit README add some links

3 years agoedit README
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
edit README

3 years agomerge development to master and version bump
rautenberg [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:45:47 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
merge development to master and version bump

3 years agoadjust descriptor tests
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
adjust descriptor tests

3 years agoreturn complete descriptor json for name search
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
return complete descriptor json for name search

3 years agofix descriptor calculation
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fix descriptor calculation

3 years agofix descriptor calculation
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:52:19 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fix descriptor calculation

3 years agoadd subjectid for active A&A
rautenberg [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
add subjectid for active A&A

3 years agoadd neighbor_algorithm_parameters[:type] to 4.3
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
add neighbor_algorithm_parameters[:type] to 4.3

3 years agoadd neighbor_algorithm_parameters[:type] to 4.3
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:53:04 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
add neighbor_algorithm_parameters[:type] to 4.3

3 years agoadd more algoritm information to 4.2, 4.4
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
add more algoritm information to 4.2, 4.4

3 years agoadd prediction_algorithm to 4.2
rautenberg [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
add prediction_algorithm to 4.2

3 years agocheck if repeated_crossvalidation is nil
rautenberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
check if repeated_crossvalidation is nil

3 years agoversion jump
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
version jump

3 years agoadd more publications
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
add more publications

3 years agoadd more publications
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
add more publications

3 years agorefine HTML for validation details
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
refine HTML for validation details

3 years agorefine HTML for validation details
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
refine HTML for validation details

3 years agorefine HTML for validation details
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
refine HTML for validation details

3 years agorefine HTML for validation details
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
refine HTML for validation details

3 years agorefine HTML for validation details
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
refine HTML for validation details

3 years agorefine validation results to available html tags
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
refine validation results to available html tags

3 years agotest validation results
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
test validation results

3 years agotest validation results
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
test validation results

3 years agoadd section 6.5-6'
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
add section 6.5-6'

3 years agoadd section 6.1-4'
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add section 6.1-4'

3 years agoadd section 5 to report 'Defining the applicability domain'
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add section 5 to report 'Defining the applicability domain'

3 years agoadd section 4 to report 'Defining the algorithm'
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
add section 4 to report 'Defining the algorithm'

3 years agoadd lazar commit to report
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:09:35 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
add lazar commit to report

3 years agoadd more topics to QMRF report
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
add more topics to QMRF report

3 years agoadd initial reporting on QMRF , change route
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add initial reporting on QMRF , change route

3 years agoadd initial reporting on QMRF , change route
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add initial reporting on QMRF , change route

3 years agoadd initial reporting on QMRF , change route
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
add initial reporting on QMRF , change route

3 years agoadd initial reporting on QMRF
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
add initial reporting on QMRF

3 years agofix swagger content-type, replace with correct accept
rautenberg [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
fix swagger content-type, replace with correct accept

3 years agoadd text/csv to get a dataset
rautenberg [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add text/csv to get a dataset

3 years agoadd text/csv to get a dataset
rautenberg [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add text/csv to get a dataset

3 years agoadd A&A test
rautenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
add A&A test

3 years agoadd minimal authorization and authentication
rautenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
add minimal authorization and authentication

3 years agoclean code , add minimal authorization and authentication
rautenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
clean code , add minimal authorization and authentication

3 years agoadd nanoparticle route
rautenberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:00:19 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add nanoparticle route

3 years agoadd feature route and feature lib , + fix typo
rautenberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
add feature route and feature lib , + fix typo

3 years agoadd feature route and feature lib
rautenberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
add feature route and feature lib

3 years agoadd feature route
rautenberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
add feature route

3 years agoadd substance URIs to dataset
rautenberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
add substance URIs to dataset

3 years agofix gem requirements
rautenberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
fix gem requirements

3 years agoadd route for substance 2
rautenberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
add route for substance 2

3 years agoadd route for substance
rautenberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
add route for substance

3 years agoadd dataset routes to api
rautenberg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
add dataset routes to api

3 years agoadd some dataset routes
rautenberg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
add some dataset routes

3 years agonew structure, adjusted yard doc, new routes for validation
rautenberg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
new structure, adjusted yard doc, new routes for validation

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development
rautenberg [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development

3 years agoadd more validation routes to swagger
rautenberg [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
add more validation routes to swagger

3 years agoadd more validation routes
Micha Rautenberg [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
add more validation routes

3 years agoadd more validation routes
rautenberg [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
add more validation routes

3 years agoadd initial validation routes
rautenberg [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
add initial validation routes

3 years agoset automated host in api
rautenberg [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 14:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
set automated host in api

3 years agomove descriptor from algorithm to compound
rautenberg [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
move descriptor from algorithm to compound

3 years agomove descriptor from algorithm to compound
rautenberg [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
move descriptor from algorithm to compound

3 years agostop showing full error trace on sinatra
rautenberg [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
stop showing full error trace on sinatra

3 years agoadd all.rb test
rautenberg [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add all.rb test

3 years agochange output of prediction
rautenberg [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
change output of prediction

3 years agoadd list of SMILES to prediction
rautenberg [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add list of SMILES to prediction

4 years agoadjust descriptor results to new lazar lib
Micha Rautenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
adjust descriptor results to new lazar lib

4 years agofix false compound test
Micha Rautenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
fix false compound test

4 years agounescape inchi
Micha Rautenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
unescape inchi

4 years agoTest: expand and fix tests
Micha Rautenberg [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Test: expand and fix tests

4 years agoTest: expand descriptor tests and request setup from lazar test for datadir
Micha Rautenberg [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Test: expand descriptor tests and request setup from lazar test for datadir

4 years agoTest: add initial descriptor test
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:24:26 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Test: add initial descriptor test

4 years agoAPI: minor changes
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
API: minor changes

4 years agoAPI add single identifier descriptor calculation
rautenberg [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
API add single identifier descriptor calculation

4 years agoadd descriptor calculation for single compound
Micha Rautenberg [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
add descriptor calculation for single compound

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development

4 years agoAPI: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
API: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor

4 years agoadd POST route /algorithm/descriptor to calculate descriptors
Micha Rautenberg [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
add POST route /algorithm/descriptor to calculate descriptors

4 years agoAPI: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
API: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor

4 years agoAPI: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
API: add route POST /algorithm/descriptor

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development
rautenberg [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:/opentox/lazar-rest into development

4 years agoAPI: GET Compound
rautenberg [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
API: GET Compound

4 years agoadd basic compound request
Micha Rautenberg [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add basic compound request

4 years agoinitial compound test
rautenberg [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
initial compound test

4 years agoexpand GET /algorithm/descriptor route to get single descriptor-descriptions
Micha Rautenberg [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
expand GET /algorithm/descriptor route to get single descriptor-descriptions

4 years agoAPI: add single descriptor descripton
rautenberg [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
API: add single descriptor descripton

4 years agoAdd GET /algorithm/descriptor route
Micha Rautenberg [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Add GET /algorithm/descriptor route

4 years agoAPI for descriptor list
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
API for descriptor list

4 years agoJSON for get model and get model/{id}
Micha Rautenberg [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
JSON for get model and get model/{id}

4 years agominor fixes
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
minor fixes

4 years agoclean API
rautenberg [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
clean API