loael-paper
22 months agoobsolete html version removed master
Christoph Helma [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
obsolete html version removed

22 months agoduplicated paragraph removed revision
Christoph Helma [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
duplicated paragraph removed

23 months agopaper revision links fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
paper revision links fixed

23 months agouse expressly revision tag for links
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
use expressly revision tag for links

23 months agoadjusted link destination for 10-fold crossvalidation code example
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
adjusted link destination for 10-fold crossvalidation code example

23 months agoadjusted link destination for neighbor elimination code example
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
adjusted link destination for neighbor elimination code example

23 months agochanged link destination for similarity tanimoto
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
changed link destination for similarity tanimoto

23 months agochanged link destination for MP2D fingerprints
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
changed link destination for MP2D fingerprints

23 months agoadjusted link destinations
gebele [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:39:35 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
adjusted link destinations

23 months agofirst revision
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
first revision

23 months agotext revisions
Christoph Helma [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
text revisions

2 years agoinitial cleanup submission
Christoph Helma [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
initial cleanup

2 years agofinal proof before submission
Christoph Helma [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
final proof before submission

2 years agoFSVO co-authors and fig2 caption
Christoph Helma [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
FSVO co-authors and fig2 caption

2 years agoremaining manuscript fixes
Christoph Helma [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
remaining manuscript fixes

2 years agotypos and inconsistencies fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 15:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
typos and inconsistencies fixed

2 years agodatabase names in figures
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
database names in figures

2 years agobenoits comments
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
benoits comments

2 years agoabstract, tex file added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
abstract, tex file added

2 years agoreferences added
Christoph Helma [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
references added

2 years agobenoit text integration
Christoph Helma [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
benoit text integration

2 years agonestle contributions: introduction and methods
Christoph Helma [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
nestle contributions: introduction and methods

2 years agodocx adjusted in Makefile
Christoph Helma [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
docx adjusted in Makefile

2 years agointer dataset sd in mg units
Christoph Helma [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
inter dataset sd in mg units

2 years agofigure legends improved
Christoph Helma [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
figure legends improved

3 years agofinal models, rf, sim 0.5 and 0.1
Christoph Helma [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
final models, rf, sim 0.5 and 0.1

3 years agorf models, sim 0.5, no weighted average
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
rf models, sim 0.5, no weighted average

3 years agopls models, sim 0.5, no weighted average
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
pls models, sim 0.5, no weighted average

3 years agorf models, similarity 0.1
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
rf models, similarity 0.1

3 years agoadjustments for latest lazar version
Christoph Helma [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
adjustments for latest lazar version

3 years agodirectories restructured
Christoph Helma [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
directories restructured

3 years agoprediction interval, discussion
Christoph Helma [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
prediction interval, discussion

3 years agorepeated crossvalidations
Christoph Helma [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
repeated crossvalidations

3 years agofunctional groups with threshold 25
Christoph Helma [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
functional groups with threshold 25

3 years agopls regression with caret tune
Christoph Helma [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
pls regression with caret tune

3 years agosvm regression with caret tune, no crossvalidation
Christoph Helma [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
svm regression with caret tune, no crossvalidation

3 years agolocal_fingerprint_regression with svm radial basis
Christoph Helma [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
local_fingerprint_regression with svm radial basis

3 years agolocal_fingerprint_regression with pls (reference)
Christoph Helma [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
local_fingerprint_regression with pls (reference)

3 years agonew repository, only loael paper content
Christoph Helma [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
new repository, only loael paper content

3 years agovalidation fixed, more regression models
Christoph Helma [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
validation fixed, more regression models

3 years agoMartins contribution
Christoph Helma [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Martins contribution

4 years agovalidations, figures, text finalisation started
Christoph Helma [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
validations, figures, text finalisation started

4 years agotest set predictions
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
test set predictions

4 years agodataset creation
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
dataset creation

4 years agoimproved handling of duplicates in validations
Christoph Helma [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
improved handling of duplicates in validations

4 years agofirst revision from elena
Christoph Helma [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
first revision from elena

4 years agoinitial paper layout
Christoph Helma [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
initial paper layout

4 years agobasic paper structure
Christoph Helma [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
basic paper structure

4 years agopaper additions, LOAEL-rat-combined
Christoph Helma [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
paper additions, LOAEL-rat-combined

4 years agoactivity comparison of datasets
Christoph Helma [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
activity comparison of datasets

4 years agoinitial dataset comparison
Christoph Helma [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
initial dataset comparison

4 years agoswiss LOALs added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
swiss LOALs added

4 years agoupdated dump for lazar/master:511b3033b7359a8bf23cac42852003e94044cd47
gebele [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
updated dump for lazar/master:511b3033b7359a8bf23cac42852003e94044cd47

4 years agoupdated dump
gebele [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
updated dump

4 years agoupdated LOAEL metadata
gebele [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:11:57 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
updated LOAEL metadata

4 years agodatabase moved from opentox to production
Christoph Helma [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:57:42 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
database moved from opentox to production

4 years agoupdated models with repeated crossvalidation
Christoph Helma [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
updated models with repeated crossvalidation

4 years agoNOAL removed; endpoint description added
gebele [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
NOAL removed; endpoint description added

4 years agoinitial Nestec data
Christoph Helma [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
initial Nestec data

4 years agoInitial GUI for Nestec models
Christoph Helma [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Initial GUI for Nestec models

4 years agoAdded RAT TD50 training, test, feature datasets
davor [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Added RAT TD50 training, test, feature datasets

4 years agoAdded Mouse TD50 training, test, feature datasets
davor [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Added Mouse TD50 training, test, feature datasets

4 years agoCreate README.md
Christoph Helma [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Create README.md

4 years agoinitial commit with classification models
Christoph Helma [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
initial commit with classification models