miniaa
4 years agoAPI: refine master
rautenberg [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
API: refine

4 years agofix swagger syntax for password field
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
fix swagger syntax for password field

4 years agomake password field **
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
make password field **

4 years agoadd tags to api file
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add tags to api file

4 years agoadapt api file with new route
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
adapt api file with new route

4 years agomv aa to api
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
mv aa to api

4 years agoinitiel installer
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
initiel installer

4 years agoinitial code for a minimal application to generate and destroy security tokens
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
initial code for a minimal application to generate and destroy security tokens