model
8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.2.0' master oldarch v4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.2.0'

8 years agoswitch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0 release/v3.2.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' v3.1.0
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0'

8 years agouncomment code http://goo.gl/ybSy3 after positive test
mr [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
uncomment code goo.gl/ybSy3 after positive test

8 years agoCommented out caching (see http://goo.gl/ybSy3) jl
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Commented out caching (see http://goo.gl/ybSy3)

8 years agorequire opentox gem in ~>3 numeric pc pc_new_1 v3.0.0 v3.0.1
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
require opentox gem in ~>3

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0'
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0'

9 years agohave json representation for HTML output
mr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
have json representation for HTML output

9 years agounify GET '/' view for browser in HTML
mr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
unify GET '/' view for browser in HTML

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/json' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/json' into development

9 years agodata directory excluded from git
Christoph Helma [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
data directory excluded from git

9 years agojson store for models
Christoph Helma [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
json store for models

9 years agofix output for fileextensions on curl requests
mr [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
fix output for fileextensions on curl requests

9 years agomove data directory to folder data for A&A reasons
mr [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
move data directory to folder data for A&A reasons

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development v2.1.0
mr [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0'
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:35:25 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0'

9 years agoadd missing subject ids
mguetlein [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:21:56 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add missing subject ids

9 years agolazar predictions fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
lazar predictions fixed

9 years agohalts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors
Christoph Helma [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 16:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
halts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors

9 years agocached predictions fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
cached predictions fixed

9 years agofix predicted model features: return metadata isntead of feature itself as yaml,...
mguetlein [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fix predicted model features: return metadata isntead of feature itself as yaml, set content type

9 years ago/model/:id/predicted/[value|confidence] added
Christoph Helma [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
/model/:id/predicted/[value|confidence] added

9 years agofix content type for get model request
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
fix content type for get model request

9 years agoowl-dl fixed for model and prediction datasets
Christoph Helma [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
owl-dl fixed for model and prediction datasets

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/model
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/model

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/model into development
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/model into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' v2.0.0
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:34:10 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0'

9 years agoconfigure new version requested opentox-ruby gem
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
configure new version requested opentox-ruby gem

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/rest_predicted_dependent' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/rest_predicted_dependent' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/rest_predicted_dependent'
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 May 2011 10:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/rest_predicted_dependent'

9 years agomodel/:id/{predicted|dpendent} exposed through REST
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 May 2011 10:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
model/:id/{predicted|dpendent} exposed through REST

9 years agotypo in error message Model not found fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
typo in error message Model not found fixed

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git://github.com/opentox/model into development
mr [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 07:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of git://github.com/opentox/model into development

9 years agocreate policy after create new model
mr [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 07:53:15 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
create policy after create new model

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' v1.0.1
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1'

9 years agoREADME converted to markdown, .yardopts added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
README converted to markdown, .yardopts added

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' v1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0'

9 years agoREADME updated
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
README updated

9 years agoversion bumped to 1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
version bumped to 1.0.0

9 years agouri_available moved to opentox-ruby helper
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
uri_available moved to opentox-ruby helper

9 years agocode cleanup
Christoph Helma [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
code cleanup

9 years agoohm/redis backend
root [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
ohm/redis backend

9 years agofile storage implemented for models
root [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
file storage implemented for models

9 years agoMartins and Michas changes merged
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Martins and Michas changes merged

9 years agomerged michas GET authorization
mguetlein [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
merged michas GET authorization

9 years agodisable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling
mguetlein [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
disable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling

9 years agoget subjectid from api-wrapper helper
mr [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
get subjectid from api-wrapper helper

9 years agoset percentage completed
mguetlein [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
set percentage completed

9 years agofixing model metadata rdf representation
Martin [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
fixing model metadata rdf representation

9 years agoget metadata for models / indenting
mr [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
get metadata for models / indenting

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:rautenberg/opentox-model into development
mr [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:rautenberg/opentox-model into development

9 years agoget metadata for models / indenting
mr [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
get metadata for models / indenting

9 years agoA&A for lazar.predict_dataset
mr [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
A&A for lazar.predict_dataset

9 years agoget subjectid also out of request headers for delete
mr [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
get subjectid also out of request headers for delete

9 years agorename token_id to subjectid
mr [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
rename token_id to subjectid

9 years agoremove token_id from saving in table
mr [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
remove token_id from saving in table

9 years agofix delete policies after delete/:id and
mr [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix delete policies after delete/:id and

9 years agomerge with helma/development
mr [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
merge with helma/development

9 years agoopentox-ruby gem in config.ru
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
opentox-ruby gem in config.ru

9 years agoopentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
opentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby

9 years agostatus 503 for rejected tasks
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
status 503 for rejected tasks

9 years agodataset prediction fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
dataset prediction fixed

9 years agoworking predictions for toxcreate
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
working predictions for toxcreate

9 years agolazar predictions and toxcreate are working
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
lazar predictions and toxcreate are working

10 years agosimplified version of OwlSerializer, RDF/XML for algorithm/lazar, RDF/XML for annotat...
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
simplified version of OwlSerializer, RDF/XML for algorithm/lazar, RDF/XML for annotations,compounds, features in dataset

10 years agointermediary commit for new owl serializer
Christoph Helma [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
intermediary commit for new owl serializer

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5

10 years agoproperty_lazar.rb added
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
property_lazar.rb added

10 years agoinitial version for quantitative features
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
initial version for quantitative features

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'helma/master' into development
mr [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'helma/master' into development

10 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development

10 years agoapi wrapper bumped to 1.6.4
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
api wrapper bumped to 1.6.4

10 years agoadding task title and creator
mguetlein [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
adding task title and creator

10 years agocached predictions deleted
ch [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 18:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
cached predictions deleted

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3

10 years agodisplay of empty predictions fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
display of empty predictions fixed

10 years agoobsolete rakefiles removed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
obsolete rakefiles removed

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1

10 years agosome obsolete parts removed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:01:32 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
some obsolete parts  removed

10 years agoprediction caching
Christoph Helma [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
prediction caching

10 years agoAuthorization minor changes => testing
mr [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Authorization minor changes => testing

10 years agotesting AA
mr [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
testing AA

10 years agoCONFIG reverted to @@config
Christoph Helma [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
CONFIG reverted to @@config

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'helma/master' into development
mr [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'helma/master' into development

10 years agopre merge with helma/master
mr [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
pre merge with helma/master

10 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.0
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.0

10 years agohtml representation of prediction added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
html representation of prediction added

10 years agoregression added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
regression added

10 years agomodel creation working, validation report generation fails for large datasets
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
model creation working, validation report generation fails for large datasets

10 years agoglobal R instance for regression replaced for local instance
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
global R instance for regression replaced for local instance

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

10 years agomove to wrapper version 1.5.7 (application/x-yaml)
mguetlein [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
move to wrapper version 1.5.7 (application/x-yaml)

10 years agoreplace text/x-yaml with application/x-yaml
mguetlein [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
replace text/x-yaml with application/x-yaml