mutagenicity-paper
5 months agodiscussion, conclusion, abstract master
Christoph Helma [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
discussion, conclusion, abstract

5 months agodiscussion started
Christoph Helma [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:24:31 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
discussion started

5 months agoResults section
Christoph Helma [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:29:12 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Results section

5 months agocorrect tensorflow results added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:31:39 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
correct tensorflow results added

5 months agomustache preprocessing
Christoph Helma [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
mustache preprocessing

5 months agoMakefile update, obsolete scripts removed pa
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Makefile update, obsolete scripts removed

7 months agoobsolete files removed, adjusted export scripts
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
obsolete files removed, adjusted export scripts

7 months agodirectory reorganization, evaluation scripts for R CVs
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
directory reorganization, evaluation scripts for R CVs

10 months agofirst manuscript version
Christoph Helma [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
first manuscript version

14 months agoLICENSE added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
LICENSE added

16 months agoexported fingerprints
Christoph Helma [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
exported fingerprints

16 months agoDockerfile update
Christoph Helma [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Dockerfile update

17 months agosmiles instead of ids in csv export
Christoph Helma [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
smiles instead of ids in csv export

17 months agosdf export fixed, cleanup
Christoph Helma [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
sdf export fixed, cleanup

17 months agomodels/predictions with latest lazar version
Christoph Helma [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:49:59 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
models/predictions with latest lazar version

17 months agoadjustments for latest lazar version
Christoph Helma [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 16:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
adjustments for latest lazar version

18 months agoRakefile fix, directories added/fixed
Christoph Helma [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 17:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Rakefile fix, directories added/fixed

18 months agoRakefile instead of Makefile and scripts
Christoph Helma [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 17:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Rakefile instead of Makefile and scripts

18 months agoPA's updated
Christoph Helma [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:17:33 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
PA's updated

18 months agoefsa parsing fixed, contradictory results
Christoph Helma [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
efsa parsing fixed, contradictory results

19 months agomutagenicity sdf export
Christoph Helma [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
mutagenicity sdf export

19 months agounique neighbor sets
Christoph Helma [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
unique neighbor sets

19 months agomerged validation
Christoph Helma [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 18:00:01 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
merged validation

20 months agomerged dataset
Christoph Helma [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 16:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
merged dataset

20 months agoinitial commit
Christoph Helma [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 18:19:17 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
initial commit