nano-lazar
2 years agodeleted obsolete files master
gebele [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
deleted obsolete files

2 years agoremerged from eNM project to opentox
gebele [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
remerged from eNM project to opentox

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/enanomapper/nano-lazar
gebele [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/enanomapper/nano-lazar

2 years agoadded DOI
gebele [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
added DOI

3 years agofixed gemspec license
gebele [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
fixed gemspec license

3 years agoremoved x similarity
gebele [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:11:53 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
removed x similarity

3 years agorefined dbhit
gebele [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
refined dbhit

3 years agoenable multiple coating;better way for dbhit
gebele [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:30:07 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
enable multiple coating;better way for dbhit

3 years agoadded version to mailto subject
gebele [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
added version to mailto subject

3 years agoadded version to mailto subject
gebele [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
added version to mailto subject

3 years agoadjusted possible input by core
gebele [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
adjusted possible input by core

3 years agoupdate for version 1.0.0; added fingerprint model and prediction
gebele [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
update for version 1.0.0; added fingerprint model and prediction

3 years agoversion bump;units;general class update;sort by
gebele [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
version bump;units;general class update;sort by

3 years agoupdated README; added service commands for the gem
gebele [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
updated README; added service commands for the gem

3 years agoremoved obsolete files
gebele [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
removed obsolete files

3 years agoremoved obsolete code
gebele [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
removed obsolete code

3 years agostage save for transmission
gebele [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
stage save for transmission

3 years agoadded physchem descriptors link to bioportal bioontology
gebele [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
added physchem descriptors link to bioportal bioontology

3 years agoexample selection by training dataset and relevant features;added links for core...
gebele [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
example selection by training dataset and relevant features;added links for core, coating and keywords

3 years agostage commit before tablesorter theme fix; deactivated coating input; added uniprot...
gebele [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
stage commit before tablesorter theme fix; deactivated coating input; added uniprot link for Proteomics

3 years agoselect list core; sorted pcp
gebele [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
select list core; sorted pcp

3 years agoadded Ag
gebele [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:29:10 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
added Ag

3 years agochanged for two model selection
gebele [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
changed for two model selection

3 years agoadded version and share buttons
gebele [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:35:19 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
added version and share buttons

3 years agobumped version
gebele [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:24:52 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
bumped version

3 years agoadded license to GUI
gebele [Wed, 4 May 2016 15:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
added license to GUI

3 years agoharmonized header
gebele [Wed, 4 May 2016 15:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
harmonized header

3 years agoharmonized header
gebele [Wed, 4 May 2016 15:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
harmonized header

4 years agoGPL3 license added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
GPL3 license added

4 years agoGPL3 license added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
GPL3 license added

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:enanomapper/nano-lazar
Christoph Helma [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:enanomapper/nano-lazar

4 years ago106 typo fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
106 typo fixed

4 years agochanged ambit uri
gebele [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
changed ambit uri

4 years agoGoogle Analytics are added see: https://github.com/enanomapper/nano-lazar/issues/2
rautenberg [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Google Analytics are added see: https://github.com/enanomapper/nano-lazar/issues/2

4 years agouris fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
uris fixed

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:enanomapper/nano-lazar-gui
Christoph Helma [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 12:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:enanomapper/nano-lazar-gui

4 years agofinal adjustments, issue tracker link
gebele [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
final adjustments, issue tracker link

4 years agotop scroll, tox colum changes, added ID links
gebele [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
top scroll, tox colum changes, added ID links

4 years agoworkshop presentation improved
Christoph Helma [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 12:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
workshop presentation improved

4 years agomoved presentation to public folder
gebele [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
moved presentation to public folder

4 years agocleaned up files. added presentation
gebele [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
cleaned up files. added presentation

4 years agoupdated with latest/master nano-lazar reository
gebele [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
updated with latest/master nano-lazar reository

4 years agochanged theme for cross browser compatibility (FF, Chrome, IE, Safari). added filter row
gebele [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
changed theme for cross browser compatibility (FF, Chrome, IE, Safari). added filter row

4 years agoupdated layout. works with FF,Chrome
gebele [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
updated layout. works with FF,Chrome

4 years agoremoved sticky headers through cross browser problems. init overflow to scroll. descr...
gebele [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
removed sticky headers through cross browser problems. init overflow to scroll. descriptors get column headers.

4 years agocombined layout, sorted descriptors
gebele [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
combined layout, sorted descriptors

match, query and prediction combined in first row which is sticky on
top now. sometimes problems with scroll widget for physchem column,
needs to be checked in diff browsers, probably gets droped. physchems
new sorted for passed descriptors

4 years agointernal calculation of difference features prediction
Christoph Helma [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
internal calculation of difference features

4 years agorestyled prediction table
gebele [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
restyled prediction table

4 years agoenable sticky table headers for match
gebele [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
enable sticky table headers for match

4 years agofixed view if no value
gebele [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:36:28 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
fixed view if no value

4 years agorefined prediction
gebele [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
refined prediction

4 years agostyle enhancement
gebele [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
style enhancement

table views, sortable neighbors

4 years agorendered workshop presentation
Christoph Helma [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
rendered workshop presentation

4 years agoinitial commit
gebele [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
initial commit

hard copied nanoparticles.rb and data.json from @helma nano-lazar

4 years agoworkshop presentation, enm source data added again
Christoph Helma [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
workshop presentation, enm source data added again

4 years agoexample with relevant features only
Christoph Helma [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
example with relevant features only

4 years agofeature selection added
Christoph Helma [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
feature selection added

4 years agoenm import removed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
enm import removed

4 years agoold lib, data removed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
old lib, data removed

4 years agoSinatra app skeleton with predictions
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Sinatra app skeleton with predictions

4 years agoSinatra app skeleton
Christoph Helma [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Sinatra app skeleton

4 years agofeatures with unique values removed
Christoph Helma [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
features with unique values removed

4 years agoendpoint counts
Christoph Helma [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
endpoint counts

4 years agoinitial import
Christoph Helma [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
initial import