openbabel-gem
14 months agoopenbabel version fixed master
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
openbabel version fixed

14 months agoJSON disabled because of compilation problems
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
JSON disabled because of compilation problems

4 years agorequire path fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
require path fixed

4 years agouses master branch from https://github.com/openbabel/openbabel.git, simplified instal...
Christoph Helma [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
uses master branch from https://github.com/openbabel/openbabel.git, simplified installation, workarounds for previous versions removed

5 years agogem version bump
Christoph Helma [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
gem version bump

5 years ago'Config' replaced with 'RbConfig' in OpenBabel source script/CMakeLists.txt and scrip...
Christoph Helma [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
'Config' replaced with 'RbConfig' in OpenBabel source script/CMakeLists.txt and script/ruby/extconf.rb

7 years agoupdate for version 2.3.2, local installation fixed, workaround for plugin loading
Christoph Helma [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
update for version 2.3.2, local installation fixed, workaround for plugin loading

7 years agoPushed version v2.3.1.9
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Pushed version

7 years agoLoadpath workaround
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:36:11 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Loadpath workaround

7 years agoUse OpenBabel::VERISON to build gem
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Use OpenBabel::VERISON to build gem

7 years agoDefine OpenBabel::VERSION,GEMVERSION
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
Define OpenBabel::VERSION,GEMVERSION

7 years ago-Wl,-flat_namespace workaround
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
-Wl,-flat_namespace workaround

7 years agoUse running ruby executable to compile the binding
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Use running ruby executable to compile the binding

7 years agoUse Kernel.system instead of `command`
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Use Kernel.system instead of `command`

7 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ktns/macosx
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 12:36:38 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from ktns/macosx

Installation problem on MacOSX

7 years agoGenerate Makefile with extconf.rb
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 04:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Generate Makefile with extconf.rb

7 years agoRead output file extension from RbConfig::CONFIG["DLEXT"]
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:22:25 +0000 (03:22 +0900)]
Read output file extension from RbConfig::CONFIG["DLEXT"]

7 years agoBSD sed workaround
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:19:01 +0000 (03:19 +0900)]
BSD sed workaround

7 years agoUse have_library method in mkmf library to detect openbabel library
Katsuhiko Nishimra [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:18:10 +0000 (03:18 +0900)]
Use have_library method in mkmf library to detect openbabel library

8 years agoVersion number increased v2.3.1.6
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Version number increased

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:amaunz/openbabel-gem
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:amaunz/openbabel-gem

8 years agoAdded pkg-config support
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Added pkg-config support

8 years agoversion number increased v2.3.1.5
Christoph Helma [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
version number increased

8 years agoldconfig path fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
ldconfig path fixed

8 years agosearch for openbabel libraries instead of executable v2.3.1.4
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
search for openbabel libraries instead of executable

8 years agoREDME updated v2.3.1.3
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
REDME updated

8 years agoOpenBabel compiled if OpenBabel is not installed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
OpenBabel compiled if OpenBabel is not installed

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from baoilleach/patch-1
Andreas Maunz [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:52:07 +0000 (03:52 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from baoilleach/patch-1

Correct authorship.

8 years agoCorrect authorship.
baoilleach [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Correct authorship.

8 years agoAdded openbabel lib as dependency in README
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Added openbabel lib as dependency in README

8 years agofirst commit
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
first commit