opentox-client
8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development

8 years agoimproved error reporting for failed system calls
Christoph Helma [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
improved error reporting for failed system calls

8 years agoadd policy-lib mods from feature/policy and add policy tests
rautenberg [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
add policy-lib mods from feature/policy and add policy tests

8 years agoretry opensso if connection fails (1x) log error if fails twice
rautenberg [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
retry opensso if connection fails (1x) log error if fails twice

8 years agofix AA tests to new AA version
rautenberg [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
fix AA tests to new AA version

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development

8 years agochange RestClient methods to RestClientWrapper, remove list_groups method
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
change RestClient methods to RestClientWrapper, remove list_groups method

8 years agocheck if https uri
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
check if https uri

8 years agoprevent ssl uris from URI.accessible? check
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
prevent ssl uris from URI.accessible? check

8 years agobacktick errors fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
backtick errors fixed

8 years agomerged
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
merged

8 years agoauthorization added, tests not yet working
Christoph Helma [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 10:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
authorization added, tests not yet working

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:32:18 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development

8 years agoauthorization with changed logger call
rautenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
authorization with changed logger call

8 years agolibraptor1-dev dependency added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
libraptor1-dev dependency added

8 years agodataset methods implemented
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
dataset methods implemented

8 years agodataset upload tests added
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
dataset upload tests added

8 years agometadata reload fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
metadata reload fixed

8 years agodynamic adjustment of task poll times
Christoph Helma [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
dynamic adjustment of task poll times

8 years agometadata methods fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 11:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
metadata methods fixed

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development

8 years agoFallback for OpenTox class if URI is ambiguous
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
Fallback for OpenTox class if URI is ambiguous

8 years agodataset metadata fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
dataset metadata fixed

8 years agoshort backtrace for errorDetails
Christoph Helma [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:52:45 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
short backtrace for errorDetails

8 years agoactor uri added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
actor uri added

8 years ago.document removed v0.0.1pre
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
.document removed

8 years agoVERSION removed
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
VERSION removed

8 years agogemspec updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
gemspec updated

8 years agogemspec updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
gemspec updated

8 years agoTODO reminder
Christoph Helma [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
TODO reminder

8 years agoimproved integration of error reports, call stack added as errorDetails
Christoph Helma [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 15:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
improved integration of error reports, call stack added as errorDetails

8 years agoerror and dataset tests added, wait_for_task moved to URI.to_object
Christoph Helma [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 17:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
error and dataset tests added, wait_for_task moved to URI.to_object

8 years agofixed stdout, stderr in overwritten backtick operator, error report in turtle
Christoph Helma [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
fixed stdout, stderr in overwritten backtick operator, error report in turtle

8 years agoactor for error reports, turtle output for error reports
Christoph Helma [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
actor for error reports, turtle output for error reports

8 years agobacktick operator overwrite to catch system call errors
Christoph Helma [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
backtick operator overwrite to catch system call errors

8 years agoadditional OpenTox errors, *_error methods in rest-client-wrapper
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:04:02 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
additional OpenTox errors, *_error methods in rest-client-wrapper

8 years agoerror test fixed
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
error test fixed

8 years agoerror report fixed for old task services
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
error report fixed for old task services

8 years agoduplicated error logs not yet solved
Christoph Helma [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
duplicated error logs not yet solved

8 years agoTaskError implemented, logging still partially redundant
Christoph Helma [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
TaskError implemented, logging still partially redundant

8 years agorequest and response as RestClientWrapper instance variables
Christoph Helma [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:17:27 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
request and response as RestClientWrapper instance variables

8 years agologging in error.rb, dynamic class methods in rest-client-wrapper.rb
Christoph Helma [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
logging in error.rb, dynamic class methods in rest-client-wrapper.rb

8 years agogeneric rest-client calls ignoring http errors from task services
Christoph Helma [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
generic rest-client calls ignoring http errors from task services

8 years ago(partially) switched back to RestClientWrapper
Christoph Helma [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
(partially) switched back to RestClientWrapper

8 years agointegrated features and tests from feature/typhoeus, tests pass reliably (as opposed...
Christoph Helma [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
integrated features and tests from feature/typhoeus, tests pass reliably (as opposed to feature/typhoeus)

8 years agotask catches and reports errors (some dataset tests still fail)
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
task catches and reports errors (some dataset tests still fail)

8 years agologger.rb added
Christoph Helma [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
logger.rb added

8 years agotask handling fixed for http codes > 202
Christoph Helma [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
task handling fixed for http codes > 202

8 years agoTask.wait_for_completion fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:17:50 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Task.wait_for_completion fixed

8 years agobundler instead of jeweller for gem management
Christoph Helma [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
bundler instead of jeweller for gem management

8 years agoempty subjectids fixed, adjustments for ree 1.8.7
Christoph Helma [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
empty subjectids fixed, adjustments for ree 1.8.7

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development
Christoph Helma [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-client into development

Conflicts:
lib/spork.rb
lib/task.rb

8 years agotests fixed for new task api
Christoph Helma [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
tests fixed for new task api

8 years agotask.rb modified (untested)
Christoph Helma [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
task.rb modified (untested)

8 years agotoxbank-investigation compatible version
Christoph Helma [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
toxbank-investigation compatible version

8 years agocompound added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
compound added

8 years agotest/all.rb added
Christoph Helma [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
test/all.rb added

8 years agofeature test added, version reset to 0.0.1
Christoph Helma [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
feature test added, version reset to 0.0.1

8 years agobasic rest post get delete test working
Christoph Helma [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
basic rest post get delete test working

8 years agountested update
Christoph Helma [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
untested update

8 years agoinitial minimal version
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
initial minimal version

9 years agofix set acceptValues when splitting dataset for validation
mguetlein [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:51:09 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
fix set acceptValues when splitting dataset for validation

9 years agokeep classes from external datasets
Christoph Helma [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
keep classes from external datasets

9 years agomail exceptions disabled
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 May 2011 08:17:43 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
mail exceptions disabled

9 years agoexplicit gem versions
Christoph Helma [Fri, 27 May 2011 17:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
explicit gem versions

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development
mguetlein [Fri, 27 May 2011 08:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development

9 years agopredicted variable and confidence can now be derieved from model, adjust feature_type...
mguetlein [Fri, 27 May 2011 08:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
predicted variable and confidence can now be derieved from model, adjust feature_type accordingly

9 years agoMerge branch 'svm_matrix' into development
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:41:34 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'svm_matrix' into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into svm_matrix
Andreas Maunz [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into svm_matrix

Conflicts:
lib/model.rb

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 26 May 2011 21:10:10 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development

9 years agopredicted/value and predicted/confidence stored as separate features in model
Christoph Helma [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
predicted/value and predicted/confidence stored as separate features in model

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into svm_matrix
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into svm_matrix

9 years agofix blazar nil error
mguetlein [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fix blazar nil error

9 years ago8th v
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
8th v

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into svm_matrix
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into svm_matrix

Conflicts:
lib/model.rb

9 years agoHotfix: Switch to balanced mode.
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 11:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Hotfix: Switch to balanced mode.

9 years agoFixed prediction type switching
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 10:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Fixed prediction type switching

9 years agounify access to classification feature domain, replace methode feature_values with...
mguetlein [Thu, 26 May 2011 08:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
unify access to classification feature domain, replace methode feature_values with accept_values

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into svm_matrix
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:39:31 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into svm_matrix

9 years ago7th v
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:38:21 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
7th v

9 years ago6th v
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
6th v

9 years ago4th v
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
4th v

9 years ago3rd v
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
3rd v

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development
mguetlein [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development

9 years agore-enabled cookie-authentication for html-access to webservices, replaced login/logou...
mguetlein [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
re-enabled cookie-authentication for html-access to webservices, replaced login/logout with sign in/out to avoid name clash with toxcreate

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' into svm_matrix
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' into svm_matrix

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development
mr [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-ruby into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/uri_available' into development
mr [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/uri_available' into development

9 years agofix if subjectid is nil
mr [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
fix if subjectid is nil

9 years ago2nd v
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 10:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
2nd v

9 years ago1st v
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
1st v

9 years agoremove check for task status when code is 201 (after discussion with nina and fabian)
mguetlein [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
remove check for task status when code is 201 (after discussion with nina and fabian)

9 years agoFixed add_neighbor
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Fixed add_neighbor

9 years agoremove duplicate debug msg
mguetlein [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
remove duplicate debug msg

9 years agoAdd_neighbor function
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 25 May 2011 06:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Add_neighbor function

9 years agomove to ruby-plot version 0.5
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
move to ruby-plot version 0.5

9 years agoremove empty space that produced a warning
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 17:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
remove empty space that produced a warning

9 years agoadded missing prop to serializer
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
added missing prop to serializer

9 years agoadjust dataset-parser: predictedVariables may be array, do not request id/features...
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
adjust dataset-parser: predictedVariables may be array, do not request id/features from ambit services as not supported

9 years agofix lazar-non-predictions: replace "No similar compounds in training dataset." with nil
mguetlein [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
fix lazar-non-predictions: replace "No similar compounds in training dataset." with nil