opentox-server
5 years agoUpdate opentox-server.gemspec master
Micha Rautenberg [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Update opentox-server.gemspec

8 years agoremove forced https
rautenberg [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
remove forced https

8 years agostatic spreadsheet gem version
gebele [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
static spreadsheet gem version

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v0.0.3' v0.0.3
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v0.0.3'

8 years agoset gemspec version to 0.0.3
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
set gemspec version to 0.0.3

8 years agoadd VERSION and ChangeLog
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:15:43 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
add VERSION and ChangeLog

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-server into development
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-server into development

8 years agoadd Gemfile.lock to .gitignore
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add Gemfile.lock to .gitignore

8 years agoremove Gemfile-lock
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove Gemfile-lock

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-server into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 4 May 2012 08:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-server into development

8 years agotemporarily included to adjust the right gems
gebele [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
temporarily included to adjust the right gems

8 years agoremoved sinatra/url_for
gebele [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
removed sinatra/url_for

8 years agoremoved Gemfile.lock
gebele [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
removed Gemfile.lock

8 years agoremove emk-url-for
gebele [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
remove emk-url-for

8 years agoenvironment.rb removed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
environment.rb removed

8 years agonew post/put policy
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
new post/put policy

8 years agocontent-type negotiation implemented, url rewriting for puts
Christoph Helma [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
content-type negotiation implemented, url rewriting for puts

8 years agoversion 0.0.2.pre v0.0.2pre
Christoph Helma [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
version 0.0.2.pre

8 years agotemporary https solution
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
temporary https solution

8 years agoadd basic authorization helpers
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
add basic authorization helpers

8 years agocontent-type fixed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
content-type fixed

8 years agoroo gem required, file-store skeleton added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:56:15 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
roo gem required, file-store skeleton added

8 years agouri helper and before filter added?
Christoph Helma [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
uri helper and before filter added?

8 years agoerror.uri set
Christoph Helma [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
error.uri set

8 years agoLICENSE added v0.0.1pre
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
LICENSE added

8 years agogemspec updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
gemspec updated

8 years agogemspec updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
gemspec updated

8 years agoREADE updated, Sinatra::Reloader added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
READE updated, Sinatra::Reloader added

8 years agoerror handling fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
error handling fixed

8 years agoenvironment cleanup, turtle error reports
Christoph Helma [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 12:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
environment cleanup, turtle error reports

8 years agoSinatra::UrlForHelper moved to OpenTox::Service
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Sinatra::UrlForHelper moved to OpenTox::Service

8 years agoenvironment readjusted for ~/.opentox, new OpenTox::Service class derived from Sinatr...
Christoph Helma [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
environment readjusted for ~/.opentox, new OpenTox::Service class derived from Sinatra::Base

8 years ago instead of LOGGER
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
 instead of LOGGER

8 years agoREADME added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
README added

8 years agoinitial skeleton
Christoph Helma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
initial skeleton