opentox-test
7 years agofix get uri list master
rautenberg [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
fix get uri list

7 years agofix variable mixup
rautenberg [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
fix variable mixup

7 years agoenabled zip upload to update existing investigation/included modified valid test...
gebele [Wed, 30 May 2012 12:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
enabled zip upload to update existing investigation/included modified valid test data BII-I-1b

7 years agocheck metadata via RestClientWrapper at /id/metadata
rautenberg [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
check metadata via RestClientWrapper at /id/metadata

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/v0.0.3' v0.0.3
rautenberg [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v0.0.3'

7 years agoremoved isa-tab-renamed.zip
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
removed isa-tab-renamed.zip

7 years agoadded variable uri
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
added variable uri

7 years agoremove rdf_check
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
remove rdf_check

7 years agoadd urilist
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 14:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add urilist

7 years agoinclude rdf_check
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
include rdf_check

7 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development

7 years agochanged uri
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
changed uri

7 years agochanged uri
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
changed uri

7 years agoupdate valid test data/add rdf_check
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
update valid test data/add rdf_check

7 years agoupdate valid test data/add rdf_check
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
update valid test data/add rdf_check

7 years agorequired opentox-server
gebele [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
required opentox-server

7 years agotests rdf content with TB specific fields
gebele [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
tests rdf content with TB specific fields

7 years agotests for feature service added
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
tests for feature service added

7 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development

7 years agotest E_MTAB
gebele [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:32:17 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
test E_MTAB

7 years agomore content/resources
gebele [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 07:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
more content/resources

7 years agoinspect rdf content
gebele [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
inspect rdf content

7 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test into development

7 years agoadapt tests: deleted investigations have no policies
rautenberg [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
adapt tests: deleted investigations have no policies

7 years agodelete investigation after tests
rautenberg [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
delete investigation after tests

7 years agoputs service URI for manual and nightly test
rautenberg [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
puts service URI for manual and nightly test

7 years agochange fixed variables to globals in test.rb configuration file
rautenberg [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
change fixed variables to globals in test.rb configuration file

7 years agoadd test for default policy xml template
rautenberg [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
add test for default policy xml template

7 years agotest with changed graph
gebele [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
test with changed graph

7 years agoE-MTAB-798_philippe.zip as single test
Christoph Helma [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
E-MTAB-798_philippe.zip as single test

7 years agoE-MTAB-798_philippe.zip added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
E-MTAB-798_philippe.zip added

7 years agonew toxbank investigation added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
new toxbank investigation added

7 years agocomment uri overwrite
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
comment uri overwrite

7 years agoresolve merge
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
resolve merge

7 years agochange 404 test
rautenberg [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
change 404 test

7 years agotoxbank tests fixed and renamed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
toxbank tests fixed and renamed

7 years agonot_found_error test for inexisting metadata
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 10:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
not_found_error test for inexisting metadata

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox-test

7 years agoincorrect resultURI test removed until uri checking from virtual machines has been...
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
incorrect resultURI test removed until uri checking from virtual machines has been fixed

7 years agoremove overmuch subjectid
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
remove overmuch subjectid

7 years agoadd subjectids to upload test , resolve merge
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add subjectids to upload test , resolve merge

7 years agoadd subjectids to upload test
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
add subjectids to upload test

7 years agoadd subjectids to dataset test
rautenberg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
add subjectids to dataset test

7 years agoexternal toxbank-investigation tests working
Christoph Helma [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
external toxbank-investigation tests working

7 years agoquickfix for https
gebele [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
quickfix for https

7 years agoconfiguration settings partially fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
configuration settings partially fixed

7 years agoopentox-client and toxbank-investigation tests imported
Christoph Helma [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
opentox-client and toxbank-investigation tests imported