opentox.github.com
2 years agocoreos instructions updated master
Christoph Helma [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
coreos instructions updated

2 years agocoreos instructions updated
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 May 2017 08:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
coreos instructions updated

2 years agocoreos instructions
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
coreos instructions

2 years agoadded instructions to use a central mongodb in docker env
gebele [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
added instructions to use a central mongodb in docker env

3 years agofix doubled code part
rautenberg [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:40:20 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
fix doubled code part

3 years agosmall edit for installation
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
small edit for installation

3 years agofix Page build warnings highlighter from true to rouge
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
fix Page build warnings highlighter from true to rouge

3 years agofix Page build warnings
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
fix Page build warnings

3 years agoadd a post to QSAR-report gem
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
add a post to QSAR-report gem

3 years agoadd tag to pull command
rautenberg [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
add tag to pull command

3 years agoupdate layout date and set link to ist
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
update layout date and set link to ist

3 years agoadjust post tag Lazar
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
adjust post tag Lazar

3 years agoadjust code background to new markdown interpreter
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
adjust code background to new markdown interpreter

3 years agoadjust code background to new markdown interpreter
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
adjust code background to new markdown interpreter

3 years agoadjust _config.yml set markdown to kramdown / redcarpet will be unsupported after...
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
adjust _config.yml set markdown to kramdown / redcarpet will be unsupported after 1st May

3 years agoadjust _config.yml to asset path
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
adjust _config.yml to asset path

3 years agoadd article lazar-in-a-docker-shorewall-nginx-environment
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
add article lazar-in-a-docker-shorewall-nginx-environment

4 years agoadditional tips for merging single files with git
gebele [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
additional tips for merging single files with git

4 years agoupdate year in page footer
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
update year in page footer

4 years agoadd eNM link to front page
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add eNM link to front page

4 years agoadd some more syntax highlighting
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
add some more syntax highlighting

4 years agoadd post: CORS support in Sinatra Rack environment
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
add post: CORS support in Sinatra Rack environment

4 years agointroduce code highlightingh
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 10:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
introduce code highlightingh

4 years agoadd old post for bugzilla LDAP configuration
rautenberg [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
add old post for bugzilla LDAP configuration

4 years agoadded article for setup name server entry in Debian
gebele [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:47:35 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added article for setup name server entry in Debian

4 years agoadded example article for editing task object
gebele [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
added example article for editing task object

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com
gebele [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com

4 years agoremoved wrong article
gebele [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:16:27 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
removed wrong article

4 years agoadded cygwin informatiom
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:20:04 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
added cygwin informatiom

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com
gebele [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com

5 years agoadd public folder instruction for sinatra application
gebele [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
add public folder instruction for sinatra application

5 years agoadd validation service A&A description
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add validation service A&A description

5 years agoadd validation service A&A description
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
add validation service A&A description

5 years agoUpdate 2012-08-09-install-opentox-development-environment.md
davor [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:26:01 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Update 2012-08-09-install-opentox-development-environment.md

5 years agoUpdated opentox install article.
dv [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Updated opentox install article.
Tested with Debian 7.6.

5 years agoUpdate 2012-08-09-install-opentox-development-environment.md
davor [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Update 2012-08-09-install-opentox-development-environment.md

Added validation to service install

5 years ago[master] updated install on thinkpads to use thinkfan
Andreas Maunz [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
[master] updated install on thinkpads to use thinkfan

5 years agochange year to 2014
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
change year to 2014

5 years agoset markdown:rdiscount for maruku, update _plugins/related_posts.rb
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
set markdown:rdiscount for maruku, update _plugins/related_posts.rb

5 years agotest commit
rautenberg [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
test commit

5 years agotest commit
rautenberg [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
test commit

6 years agoadded fixed jekyll version to avoid update errors
gebele [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:00:28 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
added fixed jekyll version to avoid update errors

6 years agoupdated
gebele [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
updated

6 years agoFSM use case
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 04:19:58 +0000 (06:19 +0200)]
FSM use case

6 years agofixed typo, removed misleading statement
gebele [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
fixed typo, removed misleading statement

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com
gebele [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/opentox/opentox.github.com

6 years agosimplify RDF::Writer method
gebele [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
simplify RDF::Writer method

6 years agoadd new A&A configuration description
rautenberg [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
add new A&A configuration description

6 years agoadd new A&A configuration description
rautenberg [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:35:12 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
add new A&A configuration description

6 years agonginx permanent rewrite
gebele [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
nginx permanent rewrite

6 years agoAdded CtrlP and Ag
maunz [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 06:11:16 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Added CtrlP and Ag

7 years agodevelopment guidelines updated
Christoph Helma [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
development guidelines updated

7 years agoarchitecture overview extended
Christoph Helma [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
architecture overview extended

7 years agorules for gem dependencies added
Christoph Helma [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
rules for gem dependencies added

7 years agoarchitecture overview and development guidelines added, categories and tags updated
Christoph Helma [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
architecture overview and development guidelines added, categories and tags updated

7 years agoModified delimitmate
maunz [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 07:54:11 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Modified delimitmate

7 years agoNerdtree support
maunz [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 07:24:55 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Nerdtree support

7 years agoFixed vim latex
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fixed vim latex

7 years agoFixed vim latex
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Fixed vim latex

7 years agoUpdated plugins
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Updated plugins

7 years agoAdded hints for compiz
maunz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:10:48 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Added hints for compiz

7 years agocorrect entry
rautenberg [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
correct entry

7 years agoAdded feature creation foo
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Added feature creation foo

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com

7 years agoinitial unicorn init script description
rautenberg [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
initial unicorn init script description

7 years agoRemoved migration branch.
davor [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Removed migration branch.

7 years agoadd 'change MAC address' note
rautenberg [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 16:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
add 'change MAC address' note

7 years agoComments
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Comments

7 years agoreflecting tests
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
reflecting tests

7 years agoMinor improvements
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Minor improvements

7 years agoMinor improvements
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Minor improvements

7 years agofixed put instead of puts
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
fixed put instead of puts

7 years agoReduced
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Reduced

7 years agoPC descriptor models
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
PC descriptor models

7 years agochange gif to png
rautenberg [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
change gif to png

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com
rautenberg [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:37:37 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com

7 years agoset-up-virtual-machine-in-proxmox-virtual-environment
rautenberg [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:37:08 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
set-up-virtual-machine-in-proxmox-virtual-environment

7 years agoFixed constraint on PC desc selection
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fixed constraint on PC desc selection

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opentox/opentox.github.com

7 years agoAdded PC calculation
Andreas Maunz [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Added PC calculation

7 years agofix typo
rautenberg [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoextend A&A description
rautenberg [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:14:20 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
extend A&A description

7 years agoextend A&A post, enlarge width of posts
rautenberg [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:08:07 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
extend A&A post, enlarge width of posts

7 years agoImproved PC descriptor page
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:56:33 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Improved PC descriptor page

7 years agoTypo
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Typo

7 years agoAdded vanilla tutorial
Andreas Maunz [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Added vanilla tutorial

7 years agoAdded silent parameter.
davor [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
Added silent parameter.

7 years agoUpdated Terminator link
Andreas Maunz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:21:52 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Updated Terminator link

7 years agoUpdated test report.
davor [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Updated test report.

7 years agofixed typo
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
fixed typo

7 years agoinitial commit for error-message-segmentation-faults
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:12:55 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
initial commit for error-message-segmentation-faults

7 years agofixed typo
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
fixed typo

7 years agoremoved entry 2012-09-10-fix-error-message-about-segmentation-faults
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
removed entry 2012-09-10-fix-error-message-about-segmentation-faults

7 years agoinitial commit fix-error-message-about-segmentation-fault
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
initial commit fix-error-message-about-segmentation-fault

7 years agoadd install advice
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
add install advice

7 years agofixed syntax
gebele [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixed syntax

7 years agoAdded model to services.
davor [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Added model to services.

7 years agoinitial A&A flow
rautenberg [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
initial A&A flow

7 years agoinitial A&A flow
rautenberg [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
initial A&A flow

7 years agoupdated instructions
gebele [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
updated instructions