pubchem-read-across
5 years agocorrected instruction about input master
gebele [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
corrected instruction about input

5 years agoupdated about this service text
gebele [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
updated about this service text

6 years agoadopted new pubchem notation;added logger
gebele [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
adopted new pubchem notation;added logger

6 years agorenamed unicorn.rb for easier update on server
gebele [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
renamed unicorn.rb for easier update on server

6 years agorenamed unicorn.rb for easier update on server
gebele [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:48:48 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
renamed unicorn.rb for easier update on server

6 years agoadded ist_logo
gebele [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
added ist_logo

6 years agow3c conformity
gebele [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
w3c conformity

6 years agow3c conformity
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
w3c conformity

6 years agochanged about text
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
changed about text

6 years agofixed typo
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fixed typo

6 years agoremoved loop for neighbors
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
removed loop for neighbors

6 years agoMerge branch 'fileoutput' into feature/hide_elements
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fileoutput' into feature/hide_elements

Conflicts:
application.rb
views/layout.haml
views/neighbors.haml
views/style.scss

6 years agoadded external links js function
gebele [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:32:48 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
added external links js function

6 years agochanged back-top image and displaced to footer
gebele [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
changed back-top image and displaced to footer

6 years agochanged back-top image and displaced to footer
gebele [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
changed back-top image and displaced to footer

6 years agorearranged code; added info display if no neighbors available
gebele [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
rearranged code; added info display if no neighbors available

6 years agoadded back-top button and about this app infobox
gebele [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
added back-top button and about this app infobox

6 years agofixed typo
gebele [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
fixed typo

6 years agojump top graphic
gebele [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
jump top graphic

6 years agoensure correct loop end
gebele [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
ensure correct loop end

6 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/pubchem-read-across into development
gebele [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/pubchem-read-across into development

6 years agofixed script code/require sass
gebele [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
fixed script code/require sass

6 years agoensure correct loop end
gebele [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
ensure correct loop end

6 years agoremoved first ajax call without cid
gebele [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
removed first ajax call without cid

6 years agoadded .gitignore
gebele [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
added .gitignore

6 years agominor style change
rautenberg [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
minor style change

6 years agoIE js replace fix
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
IE js replace fix

6 years agoextend csv file feature, add ist link
rautenberg [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
extend csv file feature, add ist link

6 years agoadd basic csv download posibilities
rautenberg [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
add basic csv download posibilities

6 years agobefore @accept
rautenberg [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
before @accept

7 years agofix typo
rautenberg [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoadd sass for css support
rautenberg [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
add sass for css support

7 years agofix requirements
rautenberg [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
fix requirements

7 years agoadded external requirements and post install message
gebele [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
added external requirements and post install message

7 years agochanged gem source
gebele [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
changed gem source

7 years agoredirect if name is empty / valign to style
rautenberg [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
redirect if name is empty / valign to style

7 years agobasic layout with css / w3c conformity
rautenberg [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
basic layout with css / w3c conformity

7 years agoadjustments for production server
root [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
adjustments for production server

7 years agoREADME added
Christoph Helma [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
README added

7 years agotitle modified
Christoph Helma [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
title modified

7 years agofixed display for empty assays
Christoph Helma [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
fixed display for empty assays

7 years agocaching version without external proxy
Christoph Helma [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
caching version without external proxy

7 years agoworking version with proxy
Christoph Helma [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
working version with proxy

7 years agoworking version without proxy
Christoph Helma [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
working version without proxy

7 years agoInitial GUI
Christoph Helma [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Initial GUI

7 years agopubchem pathway prediction implemented
Christoph Helma [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
pubchem pathway prediction implemented

8 years agoinitial commit
Christoph Helma [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
initial commit