qsar-report
7 months agoadded authors master
gebele [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
added authors

7 months agojson dependency removed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
json dependency removed

7 months agoversion 1.0.1
Christoph Helma [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 15:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
version 1.0.1

2 years agoupdated example structure
gebele [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
updated example structure

3 years agoUpdate README
Micha Rautenberg [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Update README

3 years agoreadme development
rautenberg [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
readme

3 years agoreadme
rautenberg [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
readme

3 years agominor changes in README
rautenberg [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
minor changes in README

3 years agofix test classes 1.0.0
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix test classes

3 years agoset date of gem
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
set date of gem

3 years agoset version to 1.0.0
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
set version to 1.0.0

3 years agoadd example file , refine documentation .yardopts
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add example file , refine documentation .yardopts

3 years agoadd example file , refine documentation
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
add example file , refine documentation

3 years agorefine gemspec license and test
rautenberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
refine gemspec license and test

3 years agoupdate ChangeLog
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
update ChangeLog

3 years agofix catalog referencing search method
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
fix catalog referencing search method

3 years agoAdd method chang_attributes to edit attributes of a tags 6. and 7. (1,2,3,4)
rautenberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add method chang_attributes to edit attributes of a tags 6. and 7. (1,2,3,4)

3 years agoversion to 0.0.3
rautenberg [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
version to 0.0.3

3 years agoversion to 0.0.3
rautenberg [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
version to 0.0.3

3 years agoadjust documentation
rautenberg [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
adjust documentation

3 years agoupdate README: add installation, link to RubyDoc.info and Copyright notice.
rautenberg [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
update README: add installation, link to RubyDoc.info and Copyright notice.

3 years agoadd gem specifications for rubygems
rautenberg [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
add gem specifications for rubygems

3 years agodocumentation
rautenberg [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
documentation

3 years agoAdd QPRF reporting and change name to qsar-report
rautenberg [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add QPRF reporting and change name to qsar-report

3 years agoadd License for qmrf.xsd file
rautenberg [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add License for qmrf.xsd file

3 years agofix documentation
rautenberg [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:26:53 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
fix documentation

3 years agoiniitial commit
rautenberg [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
iniitial commit