service-tests
12 months agovirtuoso removed master
CoreOS Admin [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 10:06:04 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
virtuoso removed

14 months agoadjust AOP PubChem value again
gebele [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
adjust AOP PubChem value again

20 months agoadd git-server website test
gebele [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
add git-server website test

20 months agoadjust AOP PubChem value
gebele [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
adjust AOP PubChem value

22 months agoservice-tests for public repo
gebele [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
service-tests for public repo