service-tests
16 months agoadd git-server website test
gebele [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
add git-server website test

16 months agoadjust AOP PubChem value
gebele [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
adjust AOP PubChem value

18 months agoservice-tests for public repo
gebele [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
service-tests for public repo