task
7 years agoswitch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0 master oldarch v4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0

7 years agoswitch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0

7 years agoadd a ChangLog
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
add a ChangLog

8 years agoTask cleanup return v3.1.0
Micha Rautenberg [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Task cleanup return

8 years agoCleanup tasks
micha [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Cleanup tasks

8 years agorequire opentox gem in ~>3 v3.0.0 v3.0.1
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
require opentox gem in ~>3

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0'
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0'

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0' v2.1.0
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0'

8 years agosort tasks for html
mr [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
sort tasks for html

8 years agoadd some description to task html
mguetlein [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 21:43:00 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
add some description to task html

8 years agoreplace 402 with 400 and halt with raise
mguetlein [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
replace 402 with 400 and halt with raise

8 years agohalts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors
Christoph Helma [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 16:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
halts (partially) substituted by OpenTox errors

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.0.0' v2.0.0
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/2.0.0'

8 years agoconfigure new version requested opentox-ruby gem
mr [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
configure new version requested opentox-ruby gem

8 years agofix task.to_rdf for tasks without error report
mguetlein [Wed, 11 May 2011 12:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
fix task.to_rdf for tasks without error report

8 years agobugfix for correct task status code fix
mguetlein [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
bugfix for correct task status code fix

8 years agoreturn correct error status (to fix inconsistent task status codes), fix error report...
mguetlein [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
return correct error status (to fix inconsistent task status codes), fix error report (broke whith redis switch)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.1' v1.0.1
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.1'

8 years agoREADME converted to markdown, .yardopts added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
README converted to markdown, .yardopts added

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v1.0.0' v1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v1.0.0'

8 years agoREADME updated
Christoph Helma [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
README updated

8 years agoversion bumped to 1.0.0
Christoph Helma [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
version bumped to 1.0.0

8 years agoserialized error report
Christoph Helma [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
serialized error report

8 years agocode cleanup
Christoph Helma [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
code cleanup

8 years agoohm/redis backend
root [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
ohm/redis backend

8 years agoset :lock, true added
root [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
set :lock, true added

9 years agocancel child task in begin rescue block
mguetlein [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
cancel child task in begin rescue block

9 years agofix check for waiting_for
mguetlein [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
fix check for waiting_for

9 years agoadd waiting_for field for tasks
mguetlein [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 15:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
add waiting_for field for tasks

9 years agofix task-with-error-report to rdf
mguetlein [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 18:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
fix task-with-error-report to rdf

9 years agoadding field errorReport to task
mguetlein [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
adding field errorReport to task

9 years agohtml support for tasks
mguetlein [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
html support for tasks

9 years agodisable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling
mguetlein [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
disable sinatra built in error handling to allow new ot error handling

9 years agoset percentage completed
mguetlein [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
set percentage completed

9 years agofix description loading
mguetlein [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fix description loading

9 years agoopentox-ruby gem in config.ru
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
opentox-ruby gem in config.ru

9 years agoopentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
opentox-ruby-api-wrapper renamed to opentox-ruby

9 years agostatus 503 for rejected tasks
Christoph Helma [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
status 503 for rejected tasks

9 years agolazar predictions and toxcreate are working
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
lazar predictions and toxcreate are working

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.6

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5
Christoph Helma [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.5

9 years agoMerge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'mguetlein/test' into development

9 years agoapi wrapper bumped to 1.6.4
Christoph Helma [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
api wrapper bumped to 1.6.4

9 years agotake params into account when create new task
mguetlein [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 09:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
take params into account when create new task

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.3

9 years agoobsolete rakefiles removed
Christoph Helma [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
obsolete rakefiles removed

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'helma-task/master' into test
mguetlein [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:57:33 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'helma-task/master' into test

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.2

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1
Christoph Helma [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.1

9 years agoadd text/uri-list support
mguetlein [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:17:19 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
add text/uri-list support

9 years agoCONFIG reverted to @@config
Christoph Helma [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
CONFIG reverted to @@config

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.0
Christoph Helma [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.6.0

9 years agomove to wrapper version 1.5.7 (application/x-yaml)
mguetlein [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
move to wrapper version 1.5.7 (application/x-yaml)

9 years agoreplace text/x-yaml with application/x-yaml
mguetlein [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
replace text/x-yaml with application/x-yaml

9 years agoresolve conflict
mguetlein [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
resolve conflict

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:helma/opentox-task
Christoph Helma [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:helma/opentox-task

9 years agodependency for dm-is-tree removed
ch [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
dependency for dm-is-tree removed

9 years agoupdated for new datamapper release
Christoph Helma [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
updated for new datamapper release

9 years agochange to api wrapper version 1.4.4.4
mguetlein [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
change to api wrapper version 1.4.4.4

9 years agorobots.txt added
ch [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
robots.txt added

9 years agomerge conflicts resolved
Christoph Helma [Tue, 25 May 2010 17:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
merge conflicts resolved

9 years ago-am
ch [Fri, 21 May 2010 20:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
-am

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.5
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 May 2010 16:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.5

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 May 2010 16:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.5
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 May 2010 16:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.5

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.4
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.4

9 years agoopentox-ruby-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.3
Christoph Helma [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
opentox-ruby-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.3

9 years agoopentox-ruby-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.2
Christoph Helma [Thu, 20 May 2010 08:33:31 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
opentox-ruby-api-wrapper bumped to 1.5.2

9 years agoapi-wrapper version 1.5.1
Christoph Helma [Tue, 18 May 2010 09:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
api-wrapper version 1.5.1

9 years agocheck for task not found
mguetlein [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:06:34 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
check for task not found

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper version updated
ch [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:12:23 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
opentox-api-wrapper version updated

9 years agoadd search functionality
mguetlein [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
add search functionality

9 years agoerror msg for not existing tasks
mguetlein [Mon, 10 May 2010 11:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
error msg for not existing tasks

9 years agoreturn 202/201/200 for tasks
Martin Gütlein [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
return 202/201/200 for tasks

9 years agointroduced due_to_time, readded pid
Martin Gütlein [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
introduced due_to_time, readded pid

9 years agoadjust task to api
Martin Gütlein [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
adjust task to api

9 years agotest commit
Martin Gütlein [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
test commit

9 years agoadding description field
Martin Gütlein [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
adding description field

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'helma-task/development' into test
Martin Gütlein [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:22:18 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'helma-task/development' into test

9 years agoopentox-api-wrapper version bumped to 1.4.0
Christoph Helma [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
opentox-api-wrapper version bumped to 1.4.0

9 years agoinitial test for dataset prediction added
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
initial test for dataset prediction added

9 years agosmall modification to internal yaml representation
Christoph Helma [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
small modification to internal yaml representation

9 years agonewline added to end of uri-lists
Christoph Helma [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
newline added to end of uri-lists

9 years agoversion bumped to 1.3.1
Christoph Helma [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
version bumped to 1.3.1

9 years agowrapper version bumped to 1.3.0
Christoph Helma [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:21:43 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
wrapper version bumped to 1.3.0

9 years agosource file added to logger
Christoph Helma [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
source file added to logger

9 years agoresolved conflict
Martin Gütlein [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
resolved conflict

9 years agotask copy paste error
Martin Gütlein [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
task copy paste error

10 years agomime types added to response header
Christoph Helma [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
mime types added to response header

10 years agofix copy paste error
Martin Gütlein [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
fix copy paste error

10 years agolength for uri and file entries extended to 255 characters
Christoph Helma [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:20:09 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
length for uri and file entries extended to 255 characters

10 years agotasks as trees, prediction of database structures, improved error checking
Christoph Helma [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
tasks as trees, prediction of database structures, improved error checking

10 years agocentralized database
Christoph Helma [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
centralized database

10 years agoREADME updated
Christoph Helma [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
README updated