toxcreate
7 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.2.0' master oldarch v4.0.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.2.0'

7 years agoswitch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0 release/v3.2.0
rautenberg [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
switch to opentox-ruby version 4.0.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'development'
rautenberg [Fri, 11 May 2012 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development'

7 years agodocumentation URL changed
Christoph Helma [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
documentation URL changed

7 years agodeprecation notice added
Christoph Helma [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
deprecation notice added

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0' into development

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.1.0' v3.1.0
rautenberg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.1.0'

7 years agoajax deleteing async. cancel task via api wrapper. indents
rautenberg [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
ajax deleteing async. cancel task via api wrapper. indents

8 years agofix names and synonyms link
mr [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
fix names and synonyms link

8 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/helpuri' into development
mr [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/helpuri' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/helpuri'
mr [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/helpuri'

8 years agofix help uri with trailing slash
mr [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
fix help uri with trailing slash

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.1' into development
mr [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.1' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.1' v3.0.1
mr [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.1'

8 years agoadd ChangeLog
mr [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
add ChangeLog

8 years agofix measured actifity
mr [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
fix measured actifity

8 years agorename endpoint subview
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
rename endpoint subview

8 years agopager style
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:37:04 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
pager style

8 years agoMerge branch 'feature/endpointassignment' into development
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:34:19 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/endpointassignment' into development

8 years agoclean code for navigation
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
clean code for navigation

8 years agochange external links to js _blank | remove spaces
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
change external links to js _blank | remove spaces

8 years agomodel sorting for endpoints| pager for models
mr [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
model sorting for endpoints| pager for models

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' into feature/endpointassignment
mr [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development' into feature/endpointassignment

8 years agoMerge branch 'feature/endpointassignment' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into featur...
mr [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:38:37 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/endpointassignment' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into feature/endpointassignment

8 years agoendpoint for external dataset
mr [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
endpoint for external dataset

8 years agoadd endpoint to features
mr [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
add endpoint to features

8 years agorequire oprntoxruby ~> 3
mr [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
require oprntoxruby ~> 3

8 years agoremove unused js
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
remove unused js

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into development

8 years agorequire opentox gem ~>3 v3.0.0
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
require opentox gem ~>3

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0' into development
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v3.0.0'
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v3.0.0'

8 years agoendpoint selection for create model form
mr [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
endpoint selection for create model form

8 years agoremove id from sort tab
mr [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
remove id from sort tab

8 years agoEndpoint selection from ontology server with cache
mr [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Endpoint selection from ontology server with cache

8 years agomake w3c valid
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
make w3c valid

8 years agoshow pages only if more than 5 models
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
show pages only if more than 5 models

8 years agosorting functionality for models page
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
sorting functionality for models page

8 years agooptimize models navigation | put authorized to view model to application.rb
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
optimize models navigation | put authorized to view model to application.rb

8 years agosorting for id
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
sorting for id

8 years agosolve merge conflicts
mr [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
solve merge conflicts

8 years agoadd model sorting
mr [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add model sorting

8 years agoA&A do not show models without allow for GET request
mr [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
A&A do not show models without allow for GET request

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development

8 years agoNA inserted if valdiation parameters missing
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
NA inserted if valdiation parameters missing

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development
mr [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 13:31:41 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development

8 years agoremove subjectidstring for unified cookies
mr [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 13:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
remove subjectidstring for unified cookies

8 years agoconfusion matrix class names fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:54:35 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
confusion matrix class names fixed

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:12:47 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development

Conflicts:
application.rb

8 years agointegers in confusion matrix, average area under roc
Christoph Helma [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
integers in confusion matrix, average area under roc

8 years agoreplace weighted_auc with average_auc [2]
mguetlein [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
replace weighted_auc with average_auc [2]

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development
mguetlein [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of github.com:opentox/toxcreate into development

8 years agounify cookies
mguetlein [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
unify cookies

8 years agooptimize ToxCreateModel deletion
mr [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 11:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
optimize ToxCreateModel deletion

8 years agoreplace weighted_auc with average_auc
mguetlein [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 08:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
replace weighted_auc with average_auc

8 years agoremove delete link when deleting
mr [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
remove delete link when deleting

8 years agoadd subjectids where missing and some code cleanup
mr [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add subjectids where missing and some code cleanup

8 years agofix typo in html code
mr [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 10:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix typo in html code

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' v2.1.0
micha [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development'

8 years agodoubled date removed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
doubled date removed

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/v2.1.0'
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/v2.1.0'

8 years agoul in p
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
ul in p

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0

8 years agohighlighting warning for multiple classes
Christoph Helma [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
highlighting warning for multiple classes

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/development' into release/v2.1.0

8 years agofeature highlighting and significant features fixed for generic classes and regression
Christoph Helma [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
feature highlighting and significant features fixed for generic classes and regression

8 years agosolve merge conflicts
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
solve merge conflicts

8 years agoid for tasklinks (to fix doubled javascript)
mr [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
id for tasklinks (to fix doubled javascript)

8 years agoactivity highlighting and significant features fixed
Christoph Helma [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
activity highlighting and significant features fixed

8 years agoremove alt tag from progressbar
mr [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
remove alt tag from progressbar

8 years agofix merge conflicts
mr [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix merge conflicts

8 years agoremove text 'user:' if no A&A
mr [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
remove text 'user:' if no A&A

8 years agocreate page reordered
Christoph Helma [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
create page reordered

8 years agoSDF export with data items
Christoph Helma [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
SDF export with data items

8 years agoMerge branch 'feature/sdf-import' into development
Christoph Helma [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/sdf-import' into development

8 years agosdf upload implemented
Christoph Helma [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
sdf upload implemented

8 years agofp7 link to new window
gebele [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fp7 link to new window

8 years agotext modifications as suggested by davids review
Christoph Helma [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
text modifications as suggested by davids review

8 years agocrossvalidation confusion matrix multinominal
mr [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
crossvalidation confusion matrix multinominal

8 years agojavascript for external links if html parts are after document.ready event
mr [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
javascript for external links if html parts are after document.ready event

8 years agofix invalid HTML
mr [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix invalid HTML

8 years agofix invalid HTML
mr [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
fix invalid HTML

8 years agofix broken prediction details https://github.com/opentox/toxcreate/issues/49
mr [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix broken prediction details https://github.com/opentox/toxcreate/issues/49

8 years agofix broken prediction details https://github.com/opentox/toxcreate/issues/49
mr [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
fix broken prediction details https://github.com/opentox/toxcreate/issues/49

8 years agomodify error handling in toxcreate model creation
mguetlein [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
modify error handling in toxcreate model creation

8 years agodo not refresh when an error occurs
mr [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
do not refresh when an error occurs

8 years agoadd notice if there are no models
mr [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
add notice if there are no models

8 years agoreplace GMT with %Z
mr [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
replace GMT with %Z

8 years agoadd GMT to time information
mr [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
add GMT to time information

8 years agoexternal links for classification validation
mr [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
external links for classification validation

8 years agocactvs name lookup disabled
opentox [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
cactvs name lookup disabled

8 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v2.0.1' into development
mr [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v2.0.1' into development

8 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v2.0.1'
mr [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v2.0.1'

8 years agocomment select ambit data
mr [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
comment select ambit data

8 years agoactivity markup fixed
Christoph Helma [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
activity markup fixed

8 years agoregression example dataset added
Christoph Helma [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
regression example dataset added

8 years agocached predictions fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
cached predictions fixed

8 years agocached predictions fixed
Christoph Helma [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:11:34 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
cached predictions fixed

8 years agofixing nil error
mguetlein [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fixing nil error