toxtree
2 years agochanges to catch unpredictable compounds master
gebele [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:04:30 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
changes to catch unpredictable compounds

2 years agoinitial gem
Christoph Helma [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
initial gem

2 years agotests for all rules
Christoph Helma [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
tests for all rules

2 years agoinitial commit
Christoph Helma [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
initial commit